You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Pattern Discernment

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

It's because there are a few accounts that have a lot of steem power that instantly upvotes him. It could be a 20 minute video but it's already earned $50 when it's not even possible to view the content yet. I have no problem with good content being rewarded, but it's sort of dumb that someone can earn that much without the content being viewed.
I also find it interesting that he complains about being flagged but those same high powered accounts that instant vote him, then go and flag anything remotely negative. The moment I get flagged I delete my post because it's the same people come one after another, that can't be a coincidence, it has to be the same person or is some sort of scheme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43