You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: How can BTC got to Six Figures?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This is true, everyone needs to do their own research. You cannot fault him if you lost money following his suggestions.

But for his followers, why would you up vote for TA that is pretty much useless? No other TA expert posting on here was giving to the moon, explosion is imminent posts. Heck most of them cut back on posting because they knew it was a bad time and we were following BTC down.

Sort:  

is there anyone better than Haejin?

Well haejins stuff looked fantastic during the bull run (but that is easier to do when everything is going up and people are making money).

This last month it wasn't even that I found it bad (some of it was pretty bad), just more that it wasn't necessary with BTC correcting hard. So i would still definitely recommend him, but I tend to stay away from some of the dead/scam coins he suggests regardless of what the TA says. I follow more of his general trends on coins I am already following.

I also follow @benkalashnikov @philakonecrypto @srezz . Some of them are more balanced in their views and provide bullish and bearish views and are more suggestive with buy in points and timelines. All four of these people round up a great TA source that I like to use to support my own research/TA. I am also in a great discord group with some very good people that not only understand the TA aspect but also all the tech stuff.

I am sure there are many other TA guys out there just as good if not better that are on other platforms or are less known.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22