You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using CryptoTab browser to surf the web and have Bitcoin

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Hi @deldesir
Thank you for being here!
I have visited your Blog! You may be disappointed because Steemit is not a quick money-making place. I see you are no longer posting! Not even seeing you comment.
If you want quick rewards, then steemhunt is the place for you!
It's really easy and doesn't take too much of your time. Goodluck

Sort:  

I appreciate that you took time to read my blog and answer my comment. Would like to posts interesting articles, but I lack some skills for now. English is not my primary language. Thanks for the advice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, I am like you in language. But don't worry, with Steemhunt you just need to hunt down the product and write a short paragraph. No need to be interesting, just interesting products. Even if you only comment on Steemhunt page you will also get a big upvote!
Wish success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42