FREE TECHNICAL ANALYSIS of YOUR CRYPTOS!!! By a 15+ YEAR VETERAN OF ELLIOTT WAVE COUNTING & CHART PATTERN RECOGNITION!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

Since nearly day 1 of my blog posting in June, 2017, I've put out this call for FREE Technical Analysis to any Steemian, Youtuber or Twitter followers wanting TA input on their Cryptos by a seasoned Technical Analyst. I still stand by it!

It was 1997 when I began with Chart Pattern Recognition and FAILED! I then discovered Elliott Waves in 2000, in the midst of the dot com bubble.....and FAILED. I had lost $270k in those two attempts.

I've often posted that a good trader is a bad trader who first forgives himself for his mistakes, learns his lessons and tries again. After 20+ years, I see no other way to becoming a good trader or an investor. So, yes, my failure experiences are the best "value" I can provide because it is from these that were born good habits of discipline, discernment and experience.

I am now 9 months old as a Steemit blogger. I've seen my followers grow from 1 to now 25,991 and am routinely receiving 10,000 views per post. I must have done something right!

Yet again, I'm putting out the same call as I did since day 1: FREE TECHNICAL ANALYSIS to ANYONE who would like input from a veteran of Chart Patterns and Elliott Waves.

If you'd like TA to help augment your due diligence; please allow me to offer a primary and an alternate view of how sentiment might move price and how price can move the news and events but never the reverse. This is a unique view that goes against all Newtonian precepts of cause and effect and not shared or believed by many; but I've generated MASSIVE profits using this technique and look forward to sharing more analysis.

Feel free to make your requests in the comments and I'll do my best to provide an ASAP response!

Kindest of Regards,

Haejin Lee

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Again, I appreciate your candor and a chance to relate my thoughts.

Regards,

Haejin

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing true knowledge! It has helped me and many others a lot. It has also inspired me to share what I've learned so I can help others as well.

haejin
u have many qualities as a human being that i admire in so many ways.i have followed you since my entry into crypto all of 3 months ago.the way u deal with the less desireable people who feel the need to trash talk you and your analysis of cryptos is nothing short of,well it is just frigin awesome!
if only there were more people on this planet with the good nature you posess.
i thank you for being a wise and kind human being,who shares his wisdom for others to learn from,not just in crypto,but in life and how to treat others.
thank you so much for sharing,and keep up the great work that you do for people like me to be able to learn.know that your effort is well appreciated!

I've known steemit because of you @haejin. At first I was searching the net for different strategies when I saw a google result pointing to your post in steemit. You've helped us in many ways than just what you provided with your TAs. More power to you! Cheers!

Dear Haejin. There was a time you do a bright future for BTS in the long term. I would very much like to know if you still see it that way.

Hello @haejin, I follow your analysis every single day since a few months, I'm from the silent majority that loves your job!

Keep up the good work we love your stuff, kill them with kindness!

ps: If you could provide an analysis on THETA or NAS (nebulas) that would be great but I understand maybe not much people are involved into them yet, but I try my chance anyway, who knows :P

Been sticking around with you since my Crypto-Start !
In all honesty, you made it so much easier for me to understand how the charts are evolving :)
In times of doubt there was always a sign of awareness what could go on!
I want to say sencerly thank you for your great effort and everyday work - of course we just see your posts and not the time you spend in making those posts and thinking about pattern and stuff :)

Thank you Haejin!

Would be nice to see an analysis of KIN or TEL if you have time, Haejin.

I’ve been enjoying your content! Mostly TRX, but all is helpful.

Hi Haejin i wouldn't worry about explaining yourself you are doing what we all wish we could do we are living in a free world and you can do what you want that's your business and i pat you on your back for such a great effort and following and reward pool if it aint you it would be someone else these people that bring you down have no life and nothing better to do they are just jealous of your earnings .These people will never change there ways and will be always jealous of anyone doing good. Stay strong and dont waste your time reading any negative posts cheers Deni Guerrera

There should be NO flagging throughout any of this post.

The payment has been declined and therefore has no affect on the reward pool.

1 out of 10 posts declined is a step in the right direction from @haejin and those in support of @berniesanders need to realise that. This is exactly what you were asking for. What more could you possibly ask from him regarding this particular post payout?

I declined this one because I forgot to decline the essay repost which you so quickly noticed.

I'm glad you read it - did you also read the reply I posted to your response?

Regardless of whether you agree with it or not, I would love to hear your opinion of it. Please understand it is not an attack, rather an attempt to find a solution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14