Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Two Paths but Same Destination...$23,000

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

Bitcoin (BTC) daytime price action enables the below chart pattern; an a,b,c,d,e triangle. This could be seen as a fractal to a prior triangle (Fractal #1). If so, we can use the subsequent price surge out and above the triangle as guide for the future price pathway for Fractal #2. This is my primary count with an aim towards $23,000.

The Alternate count is shown below. There could be an a,b,c correction via a bear flag. This would not change much given that once the five subwaves of the red c wave are complete, price will turn and run towards $23,000. This alternate count is a different path but destination remains the same!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

I LOVE BITCOIN. Bitcoin is Gold coin in our Life.

Check Bitshare... long run

Well,I would sell all my Bitcoin and buy a ton of Bitshares.
Huge % gains! 🚀😎
(Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish.)

Thanks for the update. These are important times.

Have been following your posts for weeks now and I've definitely learned a lot from you

Your Bitcoin morning and nightly updates are the highlight of my day! Thank you again Haejin!

Sometimes I wonder if Haejin says his location is “Jupiter” because he’s beyond the moon and lambos or because he’s from Jupiter, Florida LOL

EOS updates are the highlight of my day!

EOS
4.618 extension to $23

Indeed, this is the expected wave 5....what will the correction look like Though :/

Thanks mate!

first!

I was first but I did not want to comment :-p

your posts are always amazing !

.......... nemmau has no other posts .....

Anyone who wants to thank Haejin please look through his blog and upvote previous posts also. Let’s ignite crypto and Steemit from nova to supernova

Good job @Haejin, finally made it to mainstream! :) You're the man!

Wow, just found you trough libertyteeth and definitly will follow you. Thanks for sharing this interesting infos and sorry that I cannot upvote in the moment. This article would deserve it!

Steem to the Moon!
🚀🌕

@Haejin My friends and I are still holding on to BT2. Is your last graph still valid? what are your thoughts?
Respectfully and Thank you so much for all your advice and lessons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78