Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Fractals Could Show Higher Highs

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

BTC is still at the CRITICAL JUNCTURE. Still, the below remains my primary count and I've shown this pattern for over a week so no real chage; only high alert sensing. Eventhough we are at a critical junction, the below Inverted Head & Shoulders bullish pattern is expected to occur. This pattern would provide the mojo for Bitcoin to well exceed the upper trend line.

Watching the behavior of Bitcoin price in shorter time frame, the below pair of fractals was noticeable. Note how on Fractal #1 (blue box), the initial decline was followed by a 62% rebound and then a smaller decline for a higher low prior to exceeding prior peak. Now, the white box shows Fractal #2 as having completed the initial decline from the peak and is in the process of shaping out the rebound.

The rebound for the Fractal #1 was 0.618 Fib and if this could be the same for Fractal #2; then $11,361 could be the rebound zone for Fractal #2 as shown in Fibs below:

Bullish case scenario could show how the price pathway could travel by adhering to the fractal. This scenario would allow the entrance of New All Time Highs! HOWEVER, we MUST keep a vigilant eye on the current critical juncture. It's not the time to allow FEAR to dictate our trades, but rather outcome probabilities!

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

thanks for the update haejin! I see that you focus now primarly on fractals, is that due to the lack of confirmation that the bottom was reached? Or why you dont post EW updates lately?

I grew up on an Indian Reservation in the Dakotas. My father became rather traditional as he got older, and being aware of the spirits that are constantly around us is a huge part of Sioux spirituality. The Cheyenne believe that once something terrible happens in a place, it never stops happening. The reservation is/was home to some of the worst atrocities on record, and so the idea of people hanging around after their deaths was not foreign to us. I was raised to believe that it was perfectly normal, if not desired, to be able to see things that non-Natives couldn't. I’ve seen some terribly scary things in my life, but I’ll only share a couple of them.

I grew up in a town that had been home to the most traditional of the traditional. A great war leader was said to have been buried along the banks of the creek that ran through the town, and the traditional Natives flocked there to practice their religion (relatively) safely after a horrible massacre happened in the 1890s. Drug and alcohol abuse had slowly taken over, however, and the one spiritual refuge of the reservation had become a hotspot for rape, murder, suicide, and other untimely endings.

When I was in the 6th grade, my father worked at the community school. Since it was a small town, the school taught grades K-8. He came home troubled one day because the kindergarten class claimed to have all seen a girl who appeared to be dead (throat slit, blackened eyes) staring in at them from the hallway. They had simultaneously started screaming and gesturing toward the door (Natives don't point). Their non-Native teacher was convinced that the kids were all in on some kind of prank, but my dad thought that the appearance of the girl was a sign of things to come.

And it was. It was the beginning of what my family refers to in hushed tones as the 'creepy year.' For no apparent reason, kids started committing suicide down by the creek that ran through the town. One after the other, kids would go down to the same spot and end their lives. A reservation-wide emergency was called and we had to sit in countless assemblies regarding suicide prevention. Still, the suicides continued, and by the end of the month, 4 or 5 kids had died down there.

Soon after the first wave of suicides, a large black car with tinted windows began popping up around town. People mentioned it casually at first, as it was strange to see a new car in a place where everyone knew each other’s rides. Then the car began doing weird things. One of my cousins was driving home from a friend’s house late one night when the car appeared right behind her. Its brights were on and it was tailgating her so closely that she found herself going 90 mph just to keep from getting hit. Then, as she drove past the school, the car disappeared in thin air. Just gone.

The car began appearing more and more. It attempted to run several more people off the road, and everyone was really, really scared. Whatever was in the car became stronger. It would pull up to the houses where the kids who committed suicide had lived and just sit in the darkness with the engine idling. People who drove by it would see the outlines of 5 people sitting in the car. Two in the front, three in the back.

My dad worked with other spiritual leaders across the reservation to find a way to make the car go away, and to give whoever was driving it peace. As my family was pretty open about supernatural phenomena, and as we'd all seen stuff that couldn't be explained, my dad let us know what was going on. As the numbers of ghosts appearing in the community school increased, and as the sightings of the black car rose, my dad grew very upset and worried. We felt like we were under siege...and kids kept committing suicide down by the creek.

One night, when my dad was out somewhere, we heard a car approach the house. I had been reading in my bedroom, but I heard my mother tell my sisters to run to the back. My two younger sisters hurried into the room looking terrified, and we heard my baby brother's babbling stop completely. My mom would later tell me that she had moved to the big window that looked out to the front yard and peered out. It was the black car. In our driveway. Idling.

My mom said her heart stopped when she recognized the hairstyle of one of the girls who had committed suicide. She could barely make her out through the tinted glass, but she knew who she was. My mom ran to the phone to call my dad, and as soon as she got him on the line, the car reversed with a screech and left our driveway.

The car continued being seen, as well as other truly terrifying things, until the suicides halted and a town-wide ceremony was performed. That remains one of the most frightening periods of my life.

Good

I was living in Thailand and went to a small village to stay with two friends, henceforth to be known as American friend and Thai friend. Thai friend's family had recently built a little compound, with several houses for extended family and a courtyard in the center. There was an unoccupied bedroom on stilts above a dining area, and they considerately offered that room to American friend and me, so we'd have a bit of privacy. It was simple and lovely—mattress on the floor, mosquito net, and small attached bathroom.

We went to bed late, sharing the large mattress on the floor. I woke with a start in the middle of the night, convinced I'd felt a rat scurry across my foot. This is important: I was wide awake, not in any kind of fugue state, because feeling a rat on your limbs wakes you up with a jolt. I laid there trying to get my bearings when I felt, essentially, the pressure of someone's hands walking up along the sides of my body. It was as if someone was starting at my feet and climbing up past my knees and hips and waist to look at me face to face, slowly placing one hand after the other higher and higher alongside my body.

All of a sudden there was a heavy, person-sized weight on my chest and the sensation of hands choking me. I panicked. I tried to scream but the pressure on my throat prevented it. I flailed my arm trying to reach American friend but she was too far away. Just a few seconds passed but I felt like I was going to die. I very clearly felt that this thing, whatever it was, meant me great harm. Then, just as quickly I felt the hands retreat down my body and the presence disappeared entirely. I barely slept for the rest of the night.

The next morning, I told American friend what had happened. She said, "Oh you have to tell Thai friend," and didn't seem all that surprised. As it turns out, I was the third person to have a bad experience in that bedroom. A few weeks prior, a visiting Tibetan nun had slept there. The next morning she had been very shaken up, claimed the room had bad energy, and refused to return to it. A couple weeks later, a visiting Thai woman had an almost identical reaction. Anyway, I told my Thai friend what had happened, and she nodded thoughtfully. She explained that her alcoholic, abusive father had died the previous year. He had been horrible to her mother and all of her siblings, and so when he died, no one in the family stepped up to make merit for his next life. (No young men became monks for a short time, etc.) Because of that, she explained, his evil spirit probably remained around the house. "I had better do some more chanting for him," she admitted.

Great post! Follow me and i will follow you. I will auto upvote anyone who is following me.

Check https://mykucoin.com for more Cryptocurrency news

up vote

Thanks again for your analysis you've taught me so many things in the past 2 months

2만달러 가즈아!!!

Guys if we don't hit 1 million dollars we need to see John McAfee eat his pee pee... buy!!!!

he said 2020

ㅇㅇ 해진형 비트는 모든 순간 최고로 갈수있을꺼임!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

God bless you HaeJin

@haejin 해진님 매번 올려주시는 차트 잘 보고 있습니다. 감사합니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87