Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Short Term Jives with the Long Term

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

NOTE: Sorry, no summary today...very busy! All details in the video!

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

@haejin, just viewed your youtube page..wow such troll activity...the end is near!

Where is @Haejin's office located at? I would like to come sign up for a one on one personal coaching session? I need his name & location where his business is located at. Please someone tell me where I can find this information at.

Wololo!

(RandoHealer has healed this post because your blog was targeted for healing due to malicious downvotes!)

hmmm... panic... sell :D

just view your youtube channel you doing a nice work over there .

@haejin
It's okay if you don't do a BTC price analysis every single day, even up to 3 times each day. You could even spend some time investing in SteemIt, looking up other peoples' good content and giving out an upvote once in a while!

Bitcoin is less Jives and more hokey cokey these days.

Just hang in there a little longer...$700 points away from my $6000 level.

A lower low is coming - but I Still see this as an ABC zig zag where C has finished sub-wave 4 and has started Sub-wave 5. Sub-wave 5 has finished it's own sub-wave 1,2 shown below. Considering sub-wave 1 of 5 of C dropped around $877 we can expect a fib ratio
sub-wave 3=1.618X sub-wave 1 and
sub-wave 5=sub-wave 1
we looking at worst possibility of a dip down to $4300 range. But one thing is very likely that we will dip below Feb 5th low of $5900.00.

over all correction can be viewed as ABC zigzag as shown below

the peak where you put B is below the previous high. This changes how to count the five subwaves of C.

Hi @haejin and guests of his blog! Please read my massage only if you have an opportunity to help me out.

Last month my mother was diagnosed with lung cancer and now we are doing all in order to gather the funds needed for treatment and surgical operation. Unfortunately a major part of my cryptocurrecy stuck on HitBTC exchange and I don’t know when I will be able to withdraw them. I want to ask you to financially help me; even $20 will help my family a lot! Sorry for begging, but sadly I have no choice at the moment.

Please donate me with Steem, SBD, of Ethereum. ETH address:

0xeb2eaef6c5be069751185f325939fcdcc47d6f2f

Wow so amazing informative video .i get some knowledge from it .thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43