Bitcoin Gold (BTG): Price Needs to Break to the Upside

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

Bitcoin Gold (BTG) chart looks very similar to Verge. The complex correction the two coins show have uncanny similarities. I wonder if most holders of BTG also hold XVG! This is one way how sentiment can be uniform. The below chart shows that five subwaves (white) can be counted for the last terminal wave C. So, with probable evidence showing that the bottom candidacy is strong; the current price rise could be a corrective retracement.

The channel clearly resembles a bear flag. Waves abcd have been complete and if there is an e wave up; it would be critical for price to breach the upper trend line. IF price is easily repelled by the upper line; then the bear flag consequence can become front and center.

Longer Term Perspective: In light of the below Intermediate Degree of Trend Elliott Waves, it shows tha wave 2 could be completing or already has. IF SO, then what matter does it make if BTG makes a slight lower low or whatever? This is the degree of trend that I trade to, often. Awareness of this also makes it no matter to me what the correction does.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

This post has been flagged because you seems to be censoring other people's opinion systematically and not based on said opinion.

Supporting evidence: link

Please be considerate when flagging comments outside of your own posts.

@transisto He did the same exact thing to my blog. And much worst!!! I received 97 flags in 5 minutes. I went from REP 48 to -2 in 5 mins. Go look at my blog. He pretty much flagged every post on it. Things that had nothing to do about him!!! He did more damage to me then anyone.

Hi Transisto, the guy kept advertising his own blog on my comments with links as shown below. I welcome opinions but not advertisements, he should use the promoted for that. I told him to please stop advertsising his blogs for visibility on my comments section and it had nothing to do with my blog! He wouldn't stop and he kept posting links to his own analysis to advertise. I warned him to cease advertsing and asked through my video analysis as well. I will always accept dialogue comments but it's not right when he wants to ride on my blog coat tails and try and gain visiblilty. In light of this, please remove the downvote.

Sorry for the confusion I meant to link to this

You systematically flagged every comment made by @hendrix22 and @lyndsaybowes

Many of these comments are legitimate and respectful attempt at communicating with you.

I am not aware of previous disputes but this is what I see. Do you have any supporting evidence for the racist attacks you claim to be victim of?

It seems like you are mixing a fight on disagreement on reward with censorship attack, Should your post get flagged below zero I'll do my best to counter the flags like I did before but until then these people have the right to organize publicly.

Exactly what is respectful about insulting donkey memes with an Asian avatar? You should have zero difficulty finding these in either their comments or blog posts! Every reference of a comment with this or a mention of a donkey meme will be downvoted in disagreement. Both @hendrix22 and @lyndsaybowes have been promoting their call for organization under the banner of these racist memes.

So, after a barrage of these insulting and racist asian memes, @hendrix22 then put the guise of wanting a genuine discussion....really? That's a sad joke!

After days and so many posts of this type...respectful? Anything but! You'll find many more of these with very little search. They both have stooped so low. Be assured, @lyndsaybowes was NOT a bystander in any of these but an active contributor and encourager.

https://steemit.com/haejin/@hendrix22/who-likes-steemit-more-haejin-or-you

https://steemit.com/abuse/@hendrix22/steemit-users-flagged-for-disagreement-of-rewards-wtf-tremendospercy-and-steemtruth#smi-post-images-7

I will continue downvoting these types of blogs and comments. @hendrix22 and @lyndsaybowes now jockey as being so honorable in their intentions...a farse!

Previously I apologize if commented, because it does not match the topic. But I am sure you are a good and caring person, I am very sure you are too great person of course, I am very motivated with you @transisto
You love to travel, on the way you meet abandoned children, I am sure you are a caring, loving and loving person that children can smile at children, it will be nice even though the valentine moment has passed. I am sure you will want to be discouraged, if you do not mind visit my bloq, i hope you can give input to my writing and direct me @transisto

Give a little smile (Save the children)

He's been flagging my unrelated comments in retaliation simply because I've been flagging his selfvoted overpaid posts. It's a problem.

He has done the same to MANY MANY PEOPLE. HE will go FLAG their whole blog for no reason. He will claim everything is RACIST!!!

HAEJIN is a WORTHLESS PIECE OF SHIT!!!

Check out the new @Haejin Video

DO NOT LIE! You downvoted my blogs before they were self upvoted. I self upvoted in response to your downvotes.

I flag your censorship campaign! You're acting so Hitler! Nobody made you the decider of what post is a shit post or not. I will reverse your unfair downvotes in strong disagreement!

I also flag the payouts you get on the censorship comments you make because they are not to be rewarded.


YOU ARE A DRAMA QUEEN!!!

You suck so much...liar..you never even a single time gave me a warning...you just crushed my account...which i MADE to 29 after so much time and you monster downvoted it to 3 in just few clicks...you suck...bloody coward. Get an account with no investment and then get to the top without any help...then you will poo in your pants..you moron....MAD ELEPHANT...now YOU R PROVED A LIAR ALSO...THIS IS YOUR SELF. AND TRUST ME IT SUCKS!

You WERE warned and you ignored it. Now muted!

In the mid-90s, my mom and I lived alone in a two bedroom apartment (I was in 3rd grade at the time). For starters the closet in my room was weird, it had sliding doors and an elevated bottom (2-3 feet higher than the floor). Being the messy kid I was the doors were always open and shit was everywhere.

So one night, I randomly woke up, I couldn't explain why, but something just felt really off. I sat up in my bed and started looking around my room. Sitting in my closet was my mom. She just sat there perfectly still in her nightclothes, straight-backed with her hands on her knees, and she was staring right at me. I called to her a few times, but she never moved and never acknowledged that I had even spoken to her. After a while I gave up and just laid back down to go to sleep (it was my mom I didn't feel threatened or anything).

So the next morning over breakfast as I was digging into whatever sugar filled awesome I was having, I asked mom why she was sitting in my closet last night. Mom looked at me like I had lost my damned mind and asked me why would she sit in my closet and that she hadn't left her room all night. My mom isn't much for fibbing or playing pranks so I believed her and it freaked me the hell out.

I never left those damned closet doors open again.

You can't mute anyone here...this is not your home... Understand!

HAEJIN is a DRAMA QUEEN!!!

Hey haejin since you get flag all the time, what don't you curate minnows and earn curation instead :D This might change your reputation and more minnows will get rich and upvote you back.

Good idea!

Loading...

Check out the new @Haejin Video

UPVOTED, RESTEEMED, FOLLOWED AND THANK YOU - This is great information. Very useful.
thankyou.jpg
Have you seen my post: CRYPTO CURRENCY HAS A SECRET WEAPON

up vote

In my old apartment, my dog would, on occasion, look down the hallway towards the bedroom, from the living room, and growl, for no apparent reason. Also on occasion, when I was sleeping in the bedroom (she slept at the foot of the bed), I would wake up with her staring intently at the door and growling. She was a big girl - 140 pounds of Great Dane, Catahoula, and slobber.

So I'm there for a couple of years of this, thinking, ok, my dog has a good imagination.

Wrong. One night I woke up due not to my dog growling, but barking for all she was worth. And not at the door... she was barking straight at me. I opened my eyes pretty much immediately, and there was a blur of light, leaning over me, very close - certainly less than six inches from my face. It was not distinguishable as a person - it more resembled a person-sized version of a colourful nebula you might see a picture of in a science magazine. Three dimensional and all. I immediately got the distinct impression that this thing had been watching me sleep. For god knows how long, and how many times before. For all the clarity of that distinct feeling, I had no sense of what it wanted, whether it was malevolent or just curious. I flipped right the fuck out - jumped backwards to the other side of the bed, too terrified to scream, and that blur of light receded and disappeared over the course of about 3 seconds. My dog was going absolutely ape.

So, shortly thereafter, I asked the building manager if anybody had ever died there. She investigated that, and came back to me a couple of weeks later with a yes, a woman had died of a drug overdose in that apartment in 1995 (so 12 years earlier), shortly after having her child removed from her custody because of her addiction problems.

My dog did still growl at the hallway from time to time, but I never saw it again. I moved out about a year later.

I've had other encounters, but this thing was literally inches from my face, watching me sleep. Getting shivers now just writing about it.

surely you might be right again but what do you think about this IHS? ıs ıt to far away shoulder to be accured @haejin ?
Thank you again for ur listings I lovee them :)))

Usually when the Neck Line is breached, the price needs to move to much higher highs and not so sideways like now.

You are Awesome
Keep up the great work

You are Awesome
Keep up the great work

you had me at the bears flag.

In my old apartment, my dog would, on occasion, look down the hallway towards the bedroom, from the living room, and growl, for no apparent reason. Also on occasion, when I was sleeping in the bedroom (she slept at the foot of the bed), I would wake up with her staring intently at the door and growling. She was a big girl - 140 pounds of Great Dane, Catahoula, and slobber.

So I'm there for a couple of years of this, thinking, ok, my dog has a good imagination.

Wrong. One night I woke up due not to my dog growling, but barking for all she was worth. And not at the door... she was barking straight at me. I opened my eyes pretty much immediately, and there was a blur of light, leaning over me, very close - certainly less than six inches from my face. It was not distinguishable as a person - it more resembled a person-sized version of a colourful nebula you might see a picture of in a science magazine. Three dimensional and all. I immediately got the distinct impression that this thing had been watching me sleep. For god knows how long, and how many times before. For all the clarity of that distinct feeling, I had no sense of what it wanted, whether it was malevolent or just curious. I flipped right the fuck out - jumped backwards to the other side of the bed, too terrified to scream, and that blur of light receded and disappeared over the course of about 3 seconds. My dog was going absolutely ape.

So, shortly thereafter, I asked the building manager if anybody had ever died there. She investigated that, and came back to me a couple of weeks later with a yes, a woman had died of a drug overdose in that apartment in 1995 (so 12 years earlier), shortly after having her child removed from her custody because of her addiction problems.

My dog did still growl at the hallway from time to time, but I never saw it again. I moved out about a year later.

I've had other encounters, but this thing was literally inches from my face, watching me sleep. Getting shivers now just writing about it.

Hey haejin...i tell you what...you are a monster...real monster...who destroys the account of newbies here. I have done nothing but said truth on your post and you destroyed my reputation (steem)... real one you cant even touch...
NOW YOU STARTED THIS...AND I WILL PUT THE FULL STOP.
fuck you and your pathetic fools who wander around here with no clue...just greedy people like you...they want to be you...they treat you like crypto God but u r an asshole... YEAH no one can predict BTC and i know what you gonna say now..."but i don't predict it" but these assholes here wandering to get a signal to trade and they will surely one day put blame on you of their losses...bcoz BTC don't listen to your father...and you set targets which can be changed or are very long so that you prove right...bloody ******* when will you understand crypto... OH YOU CAN'T...NO ONE CAN...YOU CAN'T UNDERSTAND IT....99% PEOPLE CAME INTO CRYPTO TO MAKE DAMN MONEY......ONLY ONE MOTIVE....GREEEEED. THEY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT WHAT IT IS....INFACT NO ONE ON THIS WORLD TRULY KNOWS...IF I ASK ONE TO FULLY EXPLAIN CRYPTO AND BLOCKCHAIN...THEY WILL PEE IN THEIR PANTS....SO HAEJIN. You are nothing without these fools....and carry one everybody...until you lose up everything.
I DON'T CARE IF MY ACCOUNT GETS DELETED ....I HAVE SAID WHAT I WANTED TO. Bye GREEEEEEDIES

I had warned you to quit advertsing on my comments section. You wouldn't quit! Go promote your blogs on the promoted section and not in my comments! Continue and I will downvote. IF you have meaningful dialogue to contribute, they are welcome but you simply kept posting links to your blog!

You earned my BAD WISHES with your blog... CONGRATS @haejin

Loading...

Have you ever heard about the cryptocurreny BRO?
You can earn this while listening to more than 30.000 webradio stations.
Check this:
bitradio.jpg
https://steemit.com/introduce/@markusmichael/open-source-blockchain-webradio-service-lets-you-earn-cryptocurrency-by-listening-bitradio-introduction

This isn't SPAM @HAEJIN? GO FLAG THIS FUCKERS whole blog!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59