BitQuence (BQX) Target $2.52 (105% Profit Potential)...via a Beautiful Cup & Handle!! Check out this Analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

Bitquence (BQX) is offering and invitation to profit. Check out the cup pattern and the projected handle formation. This Chart Pattern combined with Elliott Waves provides a powerful and a MASSIVE profit potential. Bear in mind that the $2.52 is only one of the targets as there are many more above it! All Time New Highs expected but not overnight...this will need its time.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Been holding this for a while, i think this will ripen nicely in 2018

I like how you get it! Getting rich overnight IS POSSIBLE....but not likely.....let your good choices turn into prime profits over time! Good job!

Haejin - Wow a great teacher and your analysis render a very accurate future view. A wealth of knowledge. Any current analysis feelings for Verge (XVG)

I timed my last move into BQX poorly. Let's see if I can get into it at the base of this handle!

Please let me know if you'd like a live coaching session on this.

Would 10 AM EST this thursday work for skype consult? Please send me our skype id

yes sir, it should be hakeem_suf
Please message me today so that I can make sure everything is correct

lol! I am very very lucky

@Haejin Perhaps we could all use a refresher, maybe laddering EOS wave 2. Would you kindly revisit Dash. I moved my Dash to BCH at 480 and I'm a nervous wreck. I told myself I would never sell my MNs. I'm thinking extended flat 350ish.

Got it. Coming up!
PS: Any chance I can get back to receiving 100% UpVote to enhance visibility? It's not the money but the upvote. I don't need the money, only the UpVote. Heck, I'll even return the Steem. Thx!

@haejin It is somewhere deep in the comments, I am only reducing voting percentage for a couple of days to regain 100% VP. I should be back to 100% votes by tomorrow, and they will carry more weight. The sole purpose of my steemit account is to support you. You have earned the right.

Mighty Grateful!

EOS laddering just posted.

The army is growing!

I'm too emotionally involved to see.

I know the feeling. It's only says you're human!

how can I help with upvotes? im confused but I really want to help out. Do i need to buy steem and then send it here with steempower or something?? then the upvotes become worth more?

Upvotes are most powerful, the more Steem Power one has.

ok understood

Hi @haejin and @scarlet7, I'm having a look at ETH on the MACD and this triangle appears. Do you think it is bullish or bearish?

Thanks for your thoughts!

BULLISH!!!! When MACD (indicator) and Chart have same pattern....SKY ROCKET!!

Thanks!! I saw before you made a post! Great news!

Hey Maestro.. if you get time, mind queueing up zCoin analysis? Some amazing fundamentals, but its looking like the technicals -may- be even more lucrative..

@haejin, your( LBC ) counting is playing out well! it just shot up to $0.21 on its way up more!
Thanks!

Excelente amigo, pero es tarde el fin de semana vendí algunas unidades de BQX.

Hi haejin. Please can you have a look on mercury- bitcoin? It got listed today on bittrex and I wanna know if I have to get out or stay... I cannot see well the chart so I cannot see if it entered into correction or where is going. I will send you an eth tip as is very important to me. Thanks in advance

Request will be passed on, thanks for the patience!

Thanks a million

Nice analysis
Wish I had gotten this when at 4 cents

Don't we all.....no regrets, just learn and you shall earn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71