BitShares (BTS): Short Term Target $0.1607 before $0.21

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

BitShares (BTS) is flying! Per below chart, we should soon see $0.1607 or so. Then a small wave 4 correction and then onwards to $0.21. Would I sell any BTS at $0.21? No, but I'd sell some BTC or DASH and add to BTS! To me, BTS is a LONG termer and so it almost means buy to never sell for years and years to come! Would you like yourself and future generations to be deca-millionaires? BTS!

The BTS/BTC is behind in progression compared to its BTS/USD brother. So, one can almost use the BTS/USD pair as a leading indicator for BTS/BTC pair!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Happy to see we are aligned with BTS!!!
Good analysis!

I see why Bittrex got all butthurt and stopped carrying Bitshares. They are going to wreck other exchanges which is good because we need dencentralized exchanges, operating systems, and internets

Yup. Just need the volume to pick up on the BTS DEX... Not much of an order book on many pairs and the spreads are wide.

Yea I switched my OMG, BTS, and LTC to Bitshares Dex and realized it is not the best for trading as the volume is really low.

Well I'm pretty new to this so I gotta pay a little Bit for my education!

Dont worry my friend your education will pay off in the end just keep learning!

Thanks for the support! I haven't lost any money yet, it's that I haven't made as much as I could of. Hindsight is 20/20 and dang cryptos move fast

For now you should see Bitshares more as a wallet with benefits. I'm sure the volume will pick up.

I like that thought.

Growing pains.....it's getting better every day!

I got into BTS in May around $0.02, celebrated when it reached 0.46, and sold it all in despair when it dropped to 0.12, and declared the coin dead.
Then I found Haejin, and now I don't have to kick myself for the rest of my life. One of my buy ladders caught the very bottom of c in my sleep. Thank you, Haejin.

When you become a deca millionaire, you shall help others and do no harm!

when i get 1000.00 ima buy everyone lunch...lol....im such a cheap bastard..lol

You can count on it.

this is insane

wishing you massive profits

only way to learn is lose money ...but you didnt lose money you lost profits....and then theres some ppl that never learn and there coin come to me ...PAPA!!! lol

HODL FOR YEARS LOVE IT !!!!

If you're going to be a crypto analyst, speak in terms of its trading pairs such as BTC (satoshi) instead of the completely irrelevant USD. BTS doesn't even have a USD trading pair that I'm aware of.

Please do explain how USD is completely irrelevant. BTS trades with BitUSD, OpenUSDT, USDT, which all track the USD. Please read back on the blog, and watch the videos to see why USD is used in many cases. Also if you look back, even one day, you will see @haejin usually includes multiple pairs of trade in a post.

Fiat is very relevant in crypto trading, because it is the only way to have a true value to any coin. BTC is measured off of the USD and other fiat.....and if BTC is the major pair for all alt coins, then all alt coins by default are being compared to USD or other fiat.

It is also prudent to have a way out of crypto when the market turns bear. In that situation, no crypto is a safe haven for your funds. Fiat currently is, due to it's barely and slightly wavering value.

"If you're going to be a crypto analyst".......WOW........muted already....damn.

HAHAH that shut him up fast!!!!! lmao

I usally post both /usd and /btc; today and tomorrow i'm traveling with clients and so very short on time. Review the others and you'll see both pairs.

Irrelevant is very relative...to you irrelevant but not to others.

I much prefer the USD pairs as it gives context without the BTC volatility

Searching for a USD pair analysis is how I first found you, Haejin.

Wait till everything is replaced with bitUSD. USDT is a ghost pegged asset btw.

Of course much appreciated for the USD Haejin!

You sound like an ungrateful ass

I'm pretty sure he's a troll. Obviously a very small grasp on what's going on here.

We use both, here. Right now USD pairs are leading BTC pairs, and likely a more primary indicator. It will be nice when all alt have fiat pairs. BTS has bitUSD trading pair.

Haejin already put a BTC chart there mang, Cheers. How astute and wise, giving back. Thanx again Haejin. USD gives insight in BTC volitlity as noted above.

we are all learning. aren't we now

We have already reached $0.1607 and a small drop off you really are on fire with BTS. I bought in near the lows but now wishing I bought more!!

Thank you for all of your time and effort to teach others. I resonate greatly with your message to for us to share the abundance for the good of all and to do no harm. Onward and upward!

when the BTC pair is lagging behind, does it still reach the same % increase when it does move?

I would expect it or close to it

interesting question!

yea i was wondering the same I thought it was no different overall.

haejin I follow your advice....

just did exactly that! thanks for the advice haejin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49