BitShares (BTS)....$1.60 Anyone?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

Bitshares (BTS) is to become the GOLDEN STANDARD for ALL Exchanges. A Decentralized Exchange will be the norm NOT ONLY for cryptos but also for NYSE, NASDAQ, Amex, CME...GLOBALLY!! This is NOT fundamental analysis on my part. I've already done my Price ONLY based analysis and am trying to communicate some probable news and events that could arrive to justify the forecast.

Below chart shows Bitshares (BTS) taking the baby steps as shown by the my targets that have already been hit and exceeded. On a bit of a longer term perspective, the $1.60 is not too far for BTS. I believe we are working on wae 1 and after 2, waves 3,4,5 should make orgasmic lunges upwards to hit $1.60 or HIGHER!!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Guys, I don't think everyone in the crypto community has let the Arise Bank team up sink in....this is massive...if you consider Arise purchasing a fully FDIC insured well established bank that's been in business for over 100 years and is already shipping ATM's soon that offer 700 coins, Haejins long term shot at over $300 a coin really wouldn't be unrealistic...this is just massive news...every time i turn around there is a new company moving over to Bitshares which means they have lots of user cases and are generating income as we speak...this is a hedge fund and institutional money's wet dream...hope they are able to stay consistent with their whitepaper but this is just massive...i have a feeling they have other news coming up...2018 is going to be a good year for Bitshares

Very good point sir. Most people are looking for short term profits. Investing in meme coins. And can’t even see the forest from the trees

I have been doing some research into Arise Bank, but I can't seem to find to many sources confirming it's full legitimacy. It looks amazing, but I'm hesitant. If Arise Bank was as revolutionary as they make it sound, why so little coverage across the web?

Mostly what I found was this article. https://medium.com/@aenigmacapital/investor-warning-arisebank-ico-strategic-partnership-with-bitshares-is-a-scam-96b8b473a61d

You may want to check out this one as well:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@libertyteeth/tried-to-get-into-the-arise-ico-their-website-and-email-are-both-broken

In their favor, they have credited me the 75 ACO without charging me, or at least said they would in the support email response (which was much better written -- I need to make a follow-up post but we're heading out in a few minutes); I haven't checked the account yet.

On one hand I totaly agree with you but on the other hand: Three or four days after the launch of Kittycats I Googled it......................not one page to be found in my own Dutch (Amsterdam) language. And as I mentioned before: Nothing about the combination of Bitshares/Arise Bank

It's legit ! AriseBank has partnered with Bitshares, Stan Larimer posted on steemit a few days ago:
https://steemit.com/bitshares/@stan/bitshares-on-front-page-at-zero-hedge-arise-bank-deal

BTS is skyrocking! This was a fantastic post!

Shawnster, were do you get this quote from: "Haejins long term shot at over $300 a coin really wouldn't be unrealistic" as mentioned in your text. Are you saying Bitshares could go up this high on the long term?

yes because bts is a smart coin factory...all smart coins are created with bts as collateral so the circulation of bts is dwindling

Thanks. I did a little bit of research about it as you can see underneath....

Sorry Winnie...i was trying to find the post...but here's the post
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/bitshares-bts-long-term-forecast-usd342

I agree! The media blackout is very apparent. But word-of-mouth will spread soon enough.

Shawnster, I found the quote of Haejins but also put your tekst under a loupe. One thing that is technically impossible is your sentence: ".............and is already shipping ATM's soon".
Next thing you say: "..............this is just massive news" but did you fact-check this news first?"
At least Haejins says: ".........and am trying to communicate some probable news"
I do hope I don't sound offensive, in case of that, it is never ment to be. Just brainstorming between a coin with a potential of $ 1,60 and $ 300,--.

https://www.arisebank.com/abank/atm/

What do you mean by fact check the news? It was retweeted by Bill Butler on twitter as well...did i miss something...because if i did I would be the first to apologize
https://twitter.com/bitshares/status/941828133396791296

i dont see much about Arise Bank. This is bread crumbs IMO. And their interface sucks. I have shares but it wasn't easy to figure out how to buy them on their platform. If they can make it flow more like a coinbase then people will start going crazy for it.

Yeah i agree tpain...it took me a little bit to get comfortable with the interface...they have a lot of stuff coming down the pike from what i've read on telegram and twitter....it will take some time...as far as Arise it is still a new concepts and the first so it's brand new...we shall see...like i said, "i hope they are able to follow their whitepaper and make it happen", if they do then they have something special...cheers

I completely agree. If Arise makes good, this would, without a doubt, be one of the biggest deals in crypto histroy.

IHayat zor olmasına ragmen böyle kuruluşları kuranlar ve yönetenlerde tşk bir borç bilirim

Kesinlikle, tamamen katılıyorum arkadaşım

I’d settle for $10, but I’ll take $300 if you twist my arm.

How can i become a bitshares

Hey samuel...you can create a wallet at https://wallet.bitshares.org and then send BTC or other supported coins to the exchange as you please...let me know if you have any questions...cheers

@HAEJIN !!!!! someone is stealing your posts!!!
https://steemit.com/money/@julrissani/bitshares-bts-usd1-60-anyone
THIS PERSON literally stole your entire post!
lol

Good looking out. My downvote took the account's rep from 40 to 39. Need more whale juice.

hook me up with some of that whale juice ;)
I have a blog check me out lol

Hope so. I have some BTS ))
For now the volumes on DEX are suck ((

Agree with 100% knowing what I know :)

Can you provide background?

oooh that sounds exciting lol do tell !

oh my!! tell us! ;)

I also know what I know. 🙄

I hope you guys are right, and I will just trust that if I knew what you knew that I would definitely know what I kind of don't know about the Bitshares

if you look at his channel. He's a BTS evangilist . I need them to fix their clunky site. It's currently not user friendly.

Bullish! BTFD. Step on in, waters fine. Get some BTC too, to help balance your currency risk.

I am a Korean investor @sochul n Your fan ;-)
I also believe in the Decentralized Exchange and support BTS!
I really appreciate you.

Hey Sochul , could be T.H.E. good move from your side, and be sure, in my mind you will win with your engagement over a long run.

Target $342

Thank you for showing target @haejin nim

Wow very optimistic I like

wow you arev soo strong

One exciting thing to see is the rise in volume for Bit Assets like BitUSD and BitCNY on Bitshares. By people locking up at least 2x collateral in Bitshares it also puts upward pressure on the price. Currently over 20% of all Bitshares are locked up. Exciting times ahead!

bitCNY current marketcap: $38,441,260 USD
bitUSD current marketcap: $17,748,643 USD
Woohoo!!
BitAsset use by Asian exchanges soon will give BTS wings

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @haejin to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @haejin to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07