DecentBet (DBET/BTC): Could Rise with BTC Correction

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

DecentBet (DBET/BTC) is traversing sideways through its correction; very typical of any Altcoin. The Cup & Handle represents a strong support base for starting a new uptrend; however, the corrections often put the brakes on any vertical moves. The WXYXZ is combined with a beginning and an ending triangles; a bit unusual. However, Cryptos have shown much in personality traits that are not as visible in equities. It still remains the purest reflection of sentiment. IF the triangle for Z wave breaks out above the upper line, an initial impulse would be likely as shown.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf

Sort:  

Ha ha @haejin, nice post. This one is especially for you and all that do believe any altcoin is going up while BTC has to go to 8500 or lower:

IF ANYONE SPAMS THAT LINK TO THAT GUYS PAGE, FLAG IT!

So apparently I have been flagged many times by the Bernie haters, because I was flagging them repeatedly day after day to get rid of their very intrusive and boring messages in @haejin blog... I just realized my rating moved from 27 or so to 18, I didn't even now it existed !
Would appreciate some love/power back from the @haejin community !! :)

@zackrosh Happened same with me during first war period. I had rating of 46 at that time and now managing somehow at 11. Feels like they successfully managed to silence me. :(

So apparently I have been flagged many times by the Bernie haters, because I was flagging them repeatedly day after day to get rid of their very intrusive and boring messages in @haejin blog... I just realized my rating moved from 27 or so to 18, I didn't even now it existed !
Would appreciate some love/power back from the @haejin community !! :)

Upvoted!!

Thanks so much!

Mute them, don't flag them.

Yes, thanks! I realized that... a bit late apparently :(

I have sooo many muted users...I don't see any bs anymore :)

Even as Bitcoin gets thrashed by uncertainty and the rash of hacking, still a bunch of alt coins doing their daily thing. No rest for the wicked in the crypto markets :)

I love me a good ol' cup and handle formation.

When do you think Bitcoin will get back to $19,000?

Your advices are the best and I agree with you in many things you mentioned in the content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68