EXCLUSIVE Coin (EXCL/USD) Target $14.01 (10.67x Profit Potential!!); EXCL/BTC Target 0.001638 BTC (11.08x Profit Potential!!)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

Exclusive Coin (EXCL) is a gift horse...don't stare at it on the mouth! The below chart shows EXCL's Elliott Wave pathway to $14.01...that's an 10.67x Profit Potential!

The JAWS of WEALTH is devouring EXCL/BTC Pair! I believe the upper trend line of the broadening pattern will be hit and probably exceeded! Target is 0.001638 BTC or 11.08x Profit Potential!!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

we wil see

can happen

It is happening...

EXCLUSD.png

dont think so:D

crazy to watch how much your page continues to grow.. thank you for the hard work

Thanks .... sent you few bts cheers my friend!!

Hey my man thanks I just built my ladder since I saw what I think was a pretty nice impulse! Now as it bounces around my ladder is fulling up my bag for a ride to the moon!

jaw of wealth...I like the way you say it.... Stay blessed @haejin... good day

Hi Haejin, Would be possible to get an update on this?

I'm calling this the dead coin! Brought a whole bunch, I should have sold at $4. I fear we wont see $14 anytime soon...if at all. All his other predictions seem to come in days and weeks. Here we are almost 2 months on this one.

Im sort of biased... but Ive thought this 100 x with $EXCL but it just keeps on giving, have you not seen the volume? I thought $14 was crazy talk a few months ago but now Im not so sure... There is some major accumulation going in if you asked me, and they just got on Upbit, pretty sure thats the biggest exchange by volume now isnt it?

Yes but is it a good coin?
I bought spread coins that had almost the same potential. Going nowhere.

Many said same thing about Steem but it's just a matter of time

Haejin, sir, you are a very good person, perfectly honest and an excellent ta. I respect you and your analyses.
I never want to harm you in any way. I also intend to work with you. I would defend you if someone would say bad things to you or about you.

I understand where you're coming from and I can only wish that I could be helpful to so many people as much as you.

Here is the thing: people request the ta of their coins and you do the readings. You announce the potentials. You don't necessarily know if the coin is a good one.
(Or maybe you do.)

Good coin, bad coin, only sentiment drives price.
Defense is just another face of aggression.
Trust the Truth.
"To help, and do no harm."

So what are you saying?

Welcome, aboard.

You know, I have been here since August. Probably more than you.

The point of analysis here is to provide the most pure and whole analysis possible. He may or may not know about the coin ahead of time, or have an opinion on the real world use of the coin (good coin)....but inserting that information directly opposes the purpose of Pure Technical Analysis, and also the purpose of teaching others to swim in this ocean for themselves.

I have to disagree with you on that sorry.

It's really not anything to agree or disagree with. That is in fact Haejins mission here. That and what @solisrex said.

In good practice, Elliot Wave Theory does not care one bit about how well a company performs, what they do, or how much promise they have for the future. Haejin has many times mentioned the coins he is a big fan of, but it is no one's responsibility except the user to decide if they want to buy into whatever lip service or potential a company presents to the public. In good practice of the EW Principle, there is no such thing as a good coin or a bad coin, just price movement....and price movement is the ONLY thing analyzed in EW.

And in good trading practice, no one is encouraged to put money into any coin analyzed here without doing their own Due Diligence in that regard. The goal here is to educate, and to help others learn to gain wealth on their own through the implementation of the EW Principle in combination with a deeper recognition of chart patterns.

I believe much of the value comes from Haejin keeping his own opinion on each coin or service out of the picture. It's a professional performing a very high quality job for free, and not selling anything for anyone else along side it.

I am curious as to who gets to decide if a coin is a good coin anyway, except for the individual themselves.

It's not an easy thing to do, but best EW practice is to completely remove yourself from the analysis. Disconnect from emotions, news, rumors, and even time itself. Spreadcoin TA still says, accurately, that it is very bullish. When it will make it's move is a VERY difficult thing to pinpoint in some cases. But as long as the coin exists, and it shows the same bullish pattern, it's bullish...even if they have too many bugs in their programming, or it's use and support dwindle to near nothing. If the coin is OR isn't going to perform, that is NEVER determined by any characteristics of the coin, company, or expectations...it is only determined by analyzing the price movement.

U need to do your part. Do the due diligence! Haejin can only give you what he sees on the charts. Spread coin for example is on my blacklist so I passed on that one.

Why is spread on your black list?

Dev's left to Helium and another project. 1 dev left, is not communicating. Dead coin to me, but I could be wrong of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73