FREE TA ANALYSIS OF YOUR CRYPTOS!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I have already provided many TA assessments of cryptos ranging from ICOs to BTC. I use Elliot Wave as well as price chart pattern to help augment your due diligence. My 15+ years of experience can provide further insight into what next steps to take.

Please send your requests via the comments. Also, check out my over 1000 posts on crypto TA analysis:
https://steemit.com/@haejin
My recent blog on the approaching top for Bitcoin might interest you.

I ask only for your read of my blogs, upvote, follow and or resteem.

Thanks in advance,

@haejin

Sort:  

Do You live in the USA or ?...

I would like to get a free analysis but a bit busy until Tuesday or Wednesday of this coming week.

Have a Good Weekend... Cheers!!

Well, You've got my curiosity because I agree with some of Your work and with other parts of Your work...am not sure if I agree or disagree... BUT I'm always willing to LEARN, especially if Your work proves to be 80%-90% correct... no one that I'm aware of is 100% correct.

Even someone like W.D. Gann was not correct 100% of the time... but close to being correct, between 90 to 100% of the time.

I personally worked with someone called "The Shadow" that had access to Gann's life time of work and his charts for about 9 months. The Shadow was able to recreate many of Gann's work from 1986 to 1994 approximately... but "The Shadow's" ability to use Gann's geometry "hidden" within the charts began to weaken BECAUSE to have this level of the power to predict future prices unfortunately may have increased the size of The Shadow's ego.

AND in my humble opinion, when a person's ego overcomes their work, then their quality of work generally declines. (( Hopefully what I've written about my friend, The Shadow, makes sense.))

Hope You're having a Good Weekend... continue to read & look forward to Your future Posts.

... And would like to speak with You at some point, to learn more from You...

Thanks Again and Cheers !!

I appreciate your thoughts. I'm a Cellist and I admit after 5 years I thought I was good and after 20 years I thought I was great! Now, after 40 years, I realize I'm still learning.

My blog is aimed at helping to augment people's DD and not be their sole reason to buy or sell and just follow. I've tried that and there is no happiness to be found in it.

Humility is a big part of staying in the learning curve. With EW and TA, I am grateful and try to be humble to take my profits. Like now with Bitcoin. Also, forgiveness is key. I forgive myself for mistakes and bad calls as I always forgive myself for performances that I thought weren't very good. This has been a key feature to my edification.

I've tried GANN, P&F, cycles and others but settled on EW and old fashion chart patterns because they work best for me. Similar to why I didn't like the violin or the viola and liked the cello.

Congratulations @haejin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@haejin, how about IOTA (IOT).

THanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79