Groestlcoin (GRS): Target $6.87 (1,460% Profit Potential) Check Out This Analysis!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

Groestlcoin (GRS) completed a beautiful Cup & Handle pattern and price decisively broke out of this and has started impulsing upwards. Purple waves 1,2 ,3 and 4 are complete and wave 5 is well on its way. The target is $6.87 or 1,460% Profit Potential! IF purple wave 5 extends as is quite the common personality trait of cryptos, the higher prices would be likely.

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - d2e60e9856c36f34
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Excellent analysis @haejin, thank you. I have significant interest in the currency related coins including GRS, and I am going to resteem this.

I'm going to catch it!!!!

I have some and will buy more!

thanks for this post, I belive in Groestl coin plan and thier asic resistant mining it will have a bright future and now with your great analysis I'm sure of it. :)

Hi @haejin, just to confirm GRS BTC - Bittrex 4hr chart, is this same with BTC than Dollar chart?

grs.png

Haejin, do you think the correction is ongoing and will fall below $0.41 again? https://www.tradingview.com/x/bRmsRA6E/

Nice Wave count!
Take a look at you red b wave; is it 3 Wave looking? Not really. Now see b Wave at 30 min chart. It could be impulse set with 1,2,3 done and 4 being worked on. Then a wave 5 up could be next.

Awesome! Thanks very much for the response! I've been following you for a few months now and I feel like I have learned a lot (but still tons more to learn!!) Anyway, I have been trying out some counts on my own, and then checking against your updates when possible. I think what you mean is more like this: https://www.tradingview.com/x/m12UT2tA/. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66928.57
ETH 3087.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66