I Hope ALL are ENJOYING the ETHEREUM PROFITS!! Happy Thanks Giving!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

LOOK AT THAT CONTIUATION OF THE BREAKOUT!! I hope ALL are Enjoying the PROFITS of ETH! This a,b,c,d,e triangle had been forming for months! As it was a daily scale and also shows same in weekly scale, I believe ETH will cary prices up steadily and for a while to come. Would not be surprised if $1,000 was exceeed! This was forcasted well in advance in my blogs and so I invite new readers and followers to review the evidence of my performance!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

It is nice to see it up so high.

yes of cource

Thanks for your hard work and updates. More tips on the way courtesy of ETH profits

Awesome. Will take profits. And buy more bts. Lol

Haejin, I just wanted to thank you for the wealth of knowledge in your blog. As a newbie trader, it has already helped me on more than several occasions. You are a very sincere man and I admire your dedication to this subject. Please add some more reading recommendations to your list, that's all I ask!

https://www.tradingview.com/x/V7GNxgNs/
Hey Haegin have I told you you're awesome!
Sure wish I had unlimited resources and method to invest in all. Working on learning.
Anyways please see my link above .. We hit the same 690 st target .. what do you think about the long term target 1650! thanks and I wish for you massive wealth.

@haejin, wish you a wonderful Thanksgiving! Thank you so much for your TA, I've been a great deal of knowledge.
(p.s. Beer tip is on the way in ETH)

Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family. Long time believer and holder of Ethereum so this is excellent news.

Enjoyed it on X5 leverage. Currently I'm 90% out (exit at $396). I probably should have held longer.
Happy Thanksgiving!
Wish you Massive profits!

Better be out too early, than too late.

Thnaks, I still have about 10% of my original stake left. I got out purly because I expected a small correction (it did sort of happen going from around $396 to $372. But it seems we'll see more highs before a fall. I do expect at the very worst $600 ETH before the New Year.

Happy trading and may @haejin watch over you!

Haha. Thanks. Also wish ETH will rise a bit higher, but still can't get my head around $600 a coin this year. Because i'm in a long run on ETH, i will consider taking some profits at 1k.

Congrats! May I ask which exchange you can do the X5 leverage?

Thank you.
I use Kraken and the only reason is X5 leverage. Pholoniex is probably the only worse one. No new coins introduced and charts.......ummmm what charts??? I have to use https://www.tradingview.com for the Kraken chart. It's got high volume and it's been around for a while though.

Happy trading!

Kraken sucks. Constantly getting timeouts, orders not getting through.
But they have charts - actually they are using tradingview via cloudfront. You just click in the upper left corner on the "chart" icon (left of the traging pair drop down). It took me a month to notice that :)

I've noticed that. But it's not as good as simply having tradingview on the next tab IMHO.

I like to have it in a different window on second monitor, but that's me. They could easily made an option to show in new tab, though. Nevertheless the overall experience is horrible for me. Last time only 1 of 10 orders went through..
I see a lot of people complaining for months and nothing happens. The only thing they did was removing trailing orders. One would expect such big exchange, earning a lot of money to solve performance issues quick. Is it so hard to buy new hardware and/or invest more into software?

I'm trading on my laptop. So no second monitors for me. Glad you had 1 out of 10 orders going through. You are luckier than I am. I wish if I had your success with kraken. Can't wait for Binance to come up with Margin Trading.

I see. Thank you so much for the prompt reply. Happy Thanksgiving!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84