LEND Could be Close to a Reversal Point

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

LEND/BTC looks poised to complete the correction. Bear in mind that for ALL Altcoins, the first abc is often NOT the end point of the correction. The first abc is often too quick and thus expect price to move sideways; thereby extending the time consumption.

The below chart shows an impulse set (blue waves) followed by a zig zag abc correction. Whenever wave A of a correction has five subwaves, it's a ziag zag type which differes from a Flat whic has 3 subwaves for wave A. Wave C is subwave labeled with blue and while wave v could be in; there is probable lieklihood of a one more low.

Here is LEND/ETH and it looks near identical. Likely the holders of BTC also hold ETH and so the sentiment uniformity is not surprising. The ETH pair chart is depicting the same analysis: correction completion is not too far away.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf

Sort:  

useful information for all traders

I sold my LEND when the price was still good, so made a profit of it, and bought into other coins while they were really low.. now waiting for the coins to go back so I can do some more trading.. Successful trades help me build my holding without investing more fiat at this time.

I think this is a double zigzag, not ABC

항상 유익한 자료 감사합니다

I bought it in 0.02

Yes it could be great ...
I see it Craaaaashing ... I'm afraid it will go even lower and given I put 5 times what I put in a coin I do not really want to buy more ... or only if it goes reeeeaaaaaallly low, like 1000 -1500 sat ... and I think it will ... but I'm no experienced TA ...

thanx to share with us.
help to upvote me

Bıkmadan usanmadan paylaşıyo mq adam.

Very interesting and helpful postings, especially beginners like me. If possible, I want to absorb knowledge from you from my friends. thank you very much for that all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29