LoopRing (LRC/BTC) Could Rise Out of the Triangle

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

LoopRing (LRC/BTC) placed five waves of an impulse and is currently in the process of completing the motive. A motive is an impulse plus the requisite retracement waves and thus a fractal. The retracements can occur as an ABC ZigZag, Flat or Triangles. In this case, the triangle is patterned out with the two white lines and the a,b,c,d,e waves plotted. IF this pattern is correct, then the next move is for the price to start impulsing upwards. This also means that the lower white support also needs to hold. IF price breaches the support, a more complex and sideways correction would be expected.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf

Sort:  

HODLing for the 0.000265 BTC Target...

Very good post..I love..I'll follow you..

Is it a pattern that you don't take into consideration, such as national, developer, or third-party threats? Did you make a consideratory prediction?

I don't understand. Can you explain your comment?

Pretty sure the only things considered are what the candlesticks and volume are doing over a period of time. Through those you count Elliot waves - it is a bit mystical to me still, but worth looking into at least.

you are without a doubt one of the best and I greatly appreciate your dedication and your extraordinary capacity for analysis.
but to be honest I do not understand the sense of doing analysis on altcoin in a phase of non-completed retraction of btc. with rare exceptions, the btc is too much a market light to think that altcoins do not follow it.
maybe only etherum on the short can resist. I honestly do not see a bullish phase for alt coin. it's not a criticism it's just my personal thought

These are the /BTC pairs and they tend to rise when BTC declines. The /USD pairs decline in concert with BTC. Of course, if there is a swoosh down on BTC, even the /BTC pairs will decline. But a steady BTC decline often allow /BTC pairs to rise.

ok now it's clear to me thank you👌✌️

Maybe It Can Come Out Of The Triangle But I'm Not Expecting It

Personally I think it can't rise out from the triangle.

Why do we need so many fuc..king exchanges ?? There are so much real world problem could be solved with tokens. I'm not buying anymore exchange tokens and I already have #ZRX and #KNC

Amazing...
Upvote @sherlie
Thanks....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71