NEO Short Term Target $60; Mid Term Target $117

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

The below chart has my original prior markings and prior NEO analysis last month. The target had been solid in projecting the $60.47 which remains and NEO is now VERY close!!! Once the impulse gets undeway, this baby will also go near vertical and hit $117 or HIGHER!!

Check out the triangle fractals on NEO/BTC pair! Look how far price traveled when it broke out of the first one. The larger triangle is at least 2.5 times the size of the smaller. So, I've added 2.5x the price burst the smaller triangle had and that provides a 0.028 BTC target!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Good sunday morning to you all. Thank you Haejin for the time and effort you are putting into this blog ..

I have been thinking neo would do good I think I should get some more

I'm hoping Neo would do an LTC and make that mad run soon. HODLing this for a long time.

Haejin Lee's calls are seriously accurate. I feel sorry for people who are busying partying and having fun and missing out on crypto. Literally NO ONE that I know knows about cryptocurrencies, they just know of bitcoin.

I am partying and having fun with crypto! Celebrating the bull run of a lifetime! Steemit is where the real party is at!

Hell yeah! I go to a party knowing that my crypto is making me money! Up 600% in 1 month? I'll take that B)

Success @Haejin I'm getting better as was able to read setup and added to NEO and I also added some GAS too as that chart and count appeared more BULLish. Too bad only partial fill on GAS order before it broke Up & Away

Bought at $39 went to $42 didn't sell. It went to $36.50 and then $54 didn't sell. It went to $43 then $52 didn't sell. It went to $40 then $52 didn't sell. The bloody thing went to $46 and then $59 didn't sell. Then it went to $53 and then $61 didn't sell. NEO went to $56 and I still didn't sell.

So much missed profits. I feel so bad but don't worry. I won't kill myself. Why? Cause I have my GAS!!!

I've got to say I'm thinking about switching to Monaco or putting some into my Bitshares wallet.

Hello. Could you do a BCH update?

Oh gosh, .028 would be super super nice...i've been patient with this one so looking forward to get my reward! Upvote if you believe in TA!!!

@haejin what do you think is a good buy back point for xvg ?

XVG is always good to buy I think.
It will go $5 or more, I hope it beats DASH...

hope you bought it

Of course, I got in 55satoshi.

on 2 december it was the best point to buy at 0.006544 ....:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67