OMG Analysis Update: Timberrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

OMG has well initiated it's descent towards an abc correction. This graphs shows update and projected pathway. Also, the MACD's have crossed bearish (red circle).

My prior OMG warning post was: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/omg-coin-oh-my-god-it-s-about-to-crash


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing

Thanks for the read! Stay tuned for further updates!

You buying or selling?

interesting. Apart from the MACD cross, why do you think this is the ABC correction. A bit before this at 6 it also has a pullback before going up again. Would be great if you could explain further

ABC retraces usually to prior Wave 4 as shown in below chart and prior post. So, where I've placed c is where wave 4 ended which was a beautiful abcde triangle.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/omg-coin-oh-my-god-it-s-about-to-crash

great thanks for explaining!

Thanks! If you have a crypto you'd like analyzed, please don't hesitate to let me know!

My friend is really interested in Monaco at the moment and pumping it to me. Your thoughts long term an short term?

yes - TenX / Nexus - thanks

I enjoyed reading your post.. Thanks for sharing it.
Followed and upvoted done.
Have a look into my blog, you may like any of my posts :-)

I Ike cats! Have two!
Thanks for the read! Stay tuned for updates.

Beep beep. Hi @rexhafiz!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Thanks for posting. Now following, pls follow back.

Thanks for the read and follow! Stay tuned for upcoming updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79