SIA Coin (SC): Is this a Genuine Breakout?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

Siacoin (SC/USD) is showing textbook completion and confirmation of a Cup & Handle. Price successfully has breached the upper blue line of th handle formation. The prior impulse waves (blue 1,2,3,4,5) also marked the initial sign of trend reversal. IF this breakout is genuine, the it needs to start impulsing and generate higher highs, which is the next step. Let's see how the overnight price action goes.

The SC/BTC, having two variables, one being the change in the demand for the coin and the second the rate of change for BTC; is expectedly lagging the SC/USD pair. The price has not yet broken out of the handle formation. However, if the SC/USD is an indicator, the breach is expected to occur.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf

Sort:  

Gonna add some more Sia to my portfolio. Can you do an Elliott wave count on it?

Just posted an analysis that I think could be valuable. Golem is about to pop, what do you think?

GOLEM (GNT) - Analysis (572% POTENTIAL PROFIT) https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@benkalashnikov/golem-gnt-analysis-572-potential-profit

Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 20.36.29.png

Golem to the moon !!!

The think about Golem is they have an amazing project. I would recommend a long term hold on that one.

Interesting if it pops.

With Bitmain releasing a SC miner (the A3), SIA is ready to moon!

Bitmain has released Antminer A3

I prefer Storj for cloud storage.. Keep posting, good content
Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 7.36.52 PM.png

I hope it rises. I bought an ample sum of it but then it has been static ever since.

Who are you Mr @haejin ? You interesting man.. :)

So interesting that when I read about his speculations on crypto I get annoyingly jealous! Lol

Hope so been hoping that sia coin forever with like no growth seen

I sure hope so too. Got tons of SC at super low price.

How likely do you it would be for Amazon to create a similar Block Chain Technology for Cloud Storage with the pre-existing users on their platform? They have already seen exponential growth in their cloud storage space last year, and I believe they will continue to develop the area of their business as they grow and retail sales potentially slow due to hyper inflation. I believe in the Sia project, but concern the market positions conglomerates like Amazon and Google have.

I certainly hope this coin starts doing better, Its a pain in my portfolio.

Im doing a fun little challenge to see what people would do if they had 10,000$ to invest in crypto with only one week to do it. Come comment on my post and i will calculate your profit at the end of the week:

https://steemit.com/fun/@tuhna/10-000usd-challenge

I love SIA. Can you please do an update on Stellar when you have time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78