STEEM Update: Channeling A Target to $4 by Dec and $14 by Q1/2 2018

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY
We Steemers all know the value of Steem Power and SBD. We earn them and we also use STEEM! My Technical Analysis for STEEM is based on the very Bullish Cup & Handle price pattern. Price is now channeling within two horizontal boundaries (dotted white lines). This is a consolidation phase and STEEM is expected to rise through Elliott Waves with at $4 target by mid December and $14 sometime in Q1/Q2 of 2018.

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

I really appreciate your analysis and charts. I have upvoted this post and am now following you for future updates.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Every Sunday evening, I select the top 3-5 Upvoters and provide a 30 minute individual consult. Please consider upvoting the blogs you find useful.

Thanks
@haejin

I provide zero cost technical analysis, on demand. The aim of my blog is to help and do no harm. If you have a coin you'd like analyzed, please let me know in the comments.

Following as well!

Glad steem looks like that chalice of wealth.

What is your fundamental data?

great analysis haejin

If you have a crypto you'd like analyzed, I provide 100% FREE technical Analysis. That is the aim of my blog.

I have 15+ Years of Elliott Wave and Chart Pattern Recognition experiences. I'm still learning but perhaps my analysis could help augment your due diligence.

Following & Upvoted Comment!

Digibyte had retrace below previous Wave 2 level ( last May ).
I think correction is over, I expect price to raise to new high in couples of weeks.
Can you share your views ? I'm holding Steem too. Upvoted and Thanks !

resteeming this post...thank you haejin for sharing your skill with all of us

Love a chart that tells me my investment is going to 4 fold by end of year and 16 bag by the middle of next 😁

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has received a 5.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @haejin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78