VERGE: MASSIVE PROFITS BEING MADE!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

VERGE (XVG) is going VERTICAL!! I truly HOPE MANY MADE MASSIVE PROFITS!! When it goes vertical, prediction is nearly impossible because sentiment goes crazy. So, incremental profit taking would be wise.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

my life just changed today. thank you haejin.

Is it weird to say I love you @haejin ? 😂😂😂

totally agreed. i bought yesterday on behalf of the 3 months old post. 200% in Profit just in one day. Bought verge for long term

I bought 250k verge in june for 200 sat, i sold 200k and kept 50k for long term. my current balance is more than the price i bought the entire 250k since the brice of BTC is always flyin. I bought more when @heajin recommended us to ladder in. For me now is not the time to sell......lets go |$5

I'm hodling this one. I see .10-.30 coming soon. Its the best privacy coin out there once Wraith releases this month.

I've been impressed with most of the large holders of verge....they do not get shaken out and the price has steadily held in the channel for 7 months....just awesome to see..im a holder too

Winners never shake.

strong community that believes in it.

me too. At first I sold some at 210 sats but bought back in at 200 because I think its going higher in the near to midterm

I know..getting in is the easy part....but getting out is a whole other ball game...glad to see Verge is getting some attention...been invested in this coin for a long time

thanks master lee...good call!

Hey guys hows it goin. Just want to let you all know what a genius this man is. I made over 7x profit from watching his video on YouTube on verge and purchased some. Was beat move I did. Be sure to follow this man for more great predictions and analysis. But always remember to make your own anyalsis as the markets change drastically before you make your move. A real hidden gem 💎 make sure you guys follow. Thanks Mr. Lee for your great anyalsis. Keep em coming.

Verge is amazing, I just doubled my money with Verge, if you want to DOUBLE YOUR MONEY WITH VERGE ! , try to buy it when it low in the next time. ☺

They could rename it to Surge. With the way it is rising.

Great analysis!
Could you do an update on Omisego?

Also analysis on Golem (GNT) and Metal (MTL)

I'm just tempted to hold onto all of mine, wait 'til it all hits 1000%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56