You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripio Credit Network (RCN) Has Two Fractals that can Help Guide Price Projection

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Haejin's predictions WILL lose you money

My IMX TA, Give me $300 upvote!
My FIRE TA, Give me $300 upvote!
My MAY TA, give me $300 upvote!
My DOGE TA, give me $300 upvote!


Haejin's Voting Trends

Bernie's Voting Trends


Haejin's rewards come almost completely from a single user... Haejin doesn't care about you or the money you make, he just wants to earn as much money as he can and in the process he will ruin and kill the profits of others. So lets spread out these profits, #flaghaejin

Sort:  

Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80