You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regulations are coming, and that's a good thing!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I can't in good conscience listen to that guy. He hops from trend to trend trying to make money off of newsletters and has currently been blanketing the internet with his "Crypto Genius" ads. Total cash grabber on the crypto trend.

~ Kevin

Sort:  

Altucher is a total assclown shill. He is jumping on the bandwagon to make as much money as he can from crypto. He tries to sell himself as a crypto expert now. Regulation is the slippery slope that will eventually get us to a one world digital currency with no privacy and no decentralization like the planned Fedcoin. They use all the typical excuses of "protecting the consumer" as the BS for allowing the government and banking mafia into the henhouse. I'm tired of listening to Altucher's BS and looking at his ridiculous hair.

Yeah he will let you in on his picks for a price lol I'd rather invest in what I've researched as hand it to him to buy him a new Rolse Royce

100% agree my friend

My impression as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81