Will Bitcoin have a retracement, like this one at the start of the last bull run?

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

BTC 11.5.jpg

I sold a small bit of my Bitcoin and its carried on up another $500. I was thinking this looks a bit like the start of the last bull market and I pasted that chart on the right. If a similar thing happens, this could look like a bull trap but then turn out to be the real thing. Or it could just carry on going straight up and I'll wish I hadn't sold any :)

I probably should of just hodled but hopefully I can buy it back, probably far too soon.

Sort:  

Hi, @hammers!

You just got a 0.24% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87