Green Signal For South Korean Exchanges From Their Government

in #bitcoin6 years ago


A petition was signed by Most of the cryptocurrency users in the South Korea and in response to it government is thinking about giving green signal to crypto exchanges in Sourth Korea. This is a good news for trader as they were expecting ban on bitcoin trading.

South Korea was expected to ban bitcoin trading after China but they have not done anything like that however they are very concerned about the transparency of bitcoin trading but they want to give a fair chance to blockchain tecnology. Even though bitcoin is not backed by any government but critics should realize the power of people that they own because of democracy.

It all started when some officials said that ban is still an option. The aim of government was to reduce speculation so that they warn their citizen that ban could be an option however that does not seems to be the case now. In reply to this warning a petition objecting against the ban was signed by 300,000 people.

Image Source : https://www.ccn.com/newsflash-bitcoin-price-falls-near-12600-amid-south-korea-trading-ban-fears/

Sort:  

So, finally south korean government is speaking some sense. This should serve as an example for many countries. I know hope media stops with their FUD.

Hey broda, I sent a bid of 2 sbd for a post but it
Looks like you have already upvoted that post. Can you upvote my other post instead with that bid. I want this Post tonbe Upvoted instead.
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@mirhimayun/suggestions-for-adding-a-separate-button-for-drafts-in-the-header-of-utopian-io-website

Broda vote kiya tha phir kya? I still didn’t receive any votes from this account?

that is good news for south korean traders..

great to read this! it is really a good news for the citizens of South Korea. it will be of great advantage to many such ICOs

May i know how much upgoat value for 0.7 bid ?

sir i send you .5 sbd for boosting my post please do it. send me back my sbd if you don't do this

i send you 0.5 sbd for upvote my post please do upvote thank you

I really think they should I mean this is the future why fight it. First allow it and then talk about tax later :)

Hello @hamza-arshad ! Have I done something wrong with my bid? Or is your service not possible for me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62