You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4th Dimension of Bitcoin market, price suppression from December 17th 2017 and more

in #bitcoin6 years ago

So if I am understanding it clearly you are saying that price manipulations are for the whales and cartels are for the ones spreading FUD? I do think that this whole time WHALES are the only ones doing something to influence the prices.

Sort:  

yes, I think that. It is difficult to say who exactly is manipulating the price, but this is what I see.

Alright. But I do think the FUD being spread now is due to so-called news providers spreading fake and misleading articles.

Yeah, sure. It is weird when big bad (and sometimes not true) news are being spread all at the same time and near important TA levels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43