You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you creating contents that provides TRUE Value to other Steemians ???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

At this point of time I have been on Steemit for almost six months. I have done some posts that I am truly proud of, some were good and some not so good. But at some level I feel that I have tried to add value in some way or the other through my posts. Still I feel I am far from what I want to be as a content creator.

For now I a mostly concentrate on trying to write meaningful comments. I find that commenting is one of the most underrated tool on steem blockchain. It holds tremendous usefulness for a new user but a comments true strength lies in its ability to add value to a post. Comments are the like the grease that oils the steemit machine.

Although I have written several posts but I am most satisfied by the comments that I have shared on other posts. That is where I think I have done my best to try to add value to content...........

Sort:  

I like your honesty and attitude towards learning and contributing!

I can feel you're going become a great Steemian :)

Some advice, may be useful..."Identify one steemian you really love. Find everything they’ve ever steemed. Then find out how they did it. Climb up your own Steem mountain.

Keep up the good work!

Thanks for the encouragement and the advice man!

I have actually looked around at the careers of a few steemians at a deep level. I had this idea in my mind that I would follow their progress from the beginning and see how their growth actually happened. But in the end I wasn't completely able to to stick to the plan.

I was also a bit discouraged by the fact that a few of them had powered down unreasonably and it felt like that they were withdrawing gradually from the whole steemit scene. It seemed more than a little sad and I wasn't really prepared for the dose of reality.

Rest assured I plan to stick around and make some noise :-)

Be encouraged by your efforts and
I’m confident you’ll make your voice heard. Keep at it my friend :)

THANKS MAN!

You are 100% right @nathanmars
There are many fake accounts in steemit

@nathanmars i know that ther are many fake people work steemit .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93