Will Bitcoin Keep The Number 1 Spot in 2018???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

FD56855F-C3CB-47F2-B5A5-5A774A6896F7.jpeg

2017 was a great year for the crypto world and myself personally (even though I only discovered bitcoin in December).

In this short space of time I have made more money in 1 month than ever before and it’s all thanks to the Blockchain. I complete newbie and doing alright in fact I would say it’s pretty hard not to make In the current market as long as you follow a few simple rules .

Anyway here is to 2018 which is going to be a great year for us all , the big question is will anyone dethrone Bitcoin 🤔 . Personally I think ripple might take the number one spot but let’s wait and see and let me know what you think?

Sort:  

Congratulations @healthiswealth1! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @healthiswealth1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

#bitcoin
I think not all of them can really predict the future price of bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55