You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This time it's different?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I think certain Alt Coins are going to flip Core Bitcoin this year with the ratio. I know a lot of people that hold Bitcoin (including myself) don't wanna hear this but its something to consider. Just look at how fast EOS is rising and its core functionality. 100K tps, governance, easy of use, dapps lining up to use it. ETH inflation is dropping to 90% with the upcoming Casper upgrade. The hybrid version is ready. It very possible ETH makes a massive run ahead of the new upgrades and as dapp explode with adoption on main net. Maybe I am wrong? I guess this year we'll find out.

Sort:  

Very good points. I think the current environment could last for some time, at least until bitcoin gets a real catalyst or some regulatory agency scares people out of altcoins and back into bitcoin saying they are all securities (again).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65