You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Bag Holder Bingo.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I know what you are dealing with. The same happened to me in 2014 . DCA saved me. At one point I was down 90% on BTC. Back then that was the only coin. Things are much different today. Although the cycles seem to be repeating. If Metcafe's law play's out, today will be very cheap prices. I also had similar issue in December of 2016 when ETH crashed to six $6. Today people are saying the same today as back then. It turned out to be the perfect opportunity. The next bull cycle should propel the market to where investors dreamed back in January. I look at this longterm. Not days, months, not one or two but at least 5+ years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69