You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC Jan 28 Afternoon Update. Bear and Bull Scenarios. Be Prepared

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Same here. I have been following Haejin for a long time, and still am, I like the way he looks at the whole crypto universe. Haejins strategy is different than yours , much more long term, while your strategy is different. It’s quick and vibrant, with calculated risks, and I like it a lot. I’m sure that your followers on YouTube and Twitter will follow you here, and your blog will explode. I’m almost sorry, as I saw with Haejin that it also has it’s toll. @philaconecrypto, I hope when you are a famous steemian that you don’t forget your first steemian fans ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50