Sort:  

ah cool, I was following you on youtube but did not know you were on steem... at least here we can reward you better. Keep up the good work and the vlogs

Thank you, I appreciate it!

just on a side note, I see you voted for witnesses in the past but a lot are inactive now
Screenshot 2019-03-09 at 20.50.08.png

If you would consider removing your vote from them and adding a smaller witness (@swisswitness) https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=swisswitness&approve=1
and on another note, do you do conferences, as a speaker I mean?

Thanks for keeping me accountable. I'll get on that today!

What are the goals/attributes of @swisswitness?

we are there to provide good witness services (block producing and price feed)
Apart from that I am more focused on getting people on Steem in the correct sustainable way (ie long term and not short money grab)
for that I am part of the crypto scene here in the Crypto Valley among other things, I will gladly admit I am not the most technical but not every witness needs to be a tech Wiz in my opinion

Great news! I will resteem!
Thanks!

It is so exciting to watch this ecosystem grow and change. Thanks for keeping us in the loop on so many things that are new and important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71