Sort:  

@heiditravels I am not sure that I will Live Long Enough to see What Happens Then. That's OK Though because I Know that Things will get Better and Better with Crypto................

The year 2,140 is when the very last BTC will be mined. I would project 1BTC to equal $25 Trillion by then.
Inflation at 0%; but constant depreciation with growing participation? Wow!

I think, even "Aliens" will by then start owning Bitcoin; LOL!

Please cross post your youtube interviews on steemit as well! The one with Tom Lee was very good. Pehaps cross post onto Whaleshares.io too; you;ve got my upvotes!

For that time, the new "miners" will be the ones confirming the transactions...They will get pay for doing their job as well...so, in my opinion not a big change

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84