Sort:  

I don't like making predictions on coins because you really never know but I see STEEM being worth at least $100 by this time next year. It's the only coin of its kind and its what we need as a globalization. A decentralized social media network! This is an incredible concept. Sure a competitor could come along and do a better job, but as of right now theres nothing on this horizon and the sky is the limit for STEEM.

What if Steem gets competition? What if Facebook launches a vertical to counter Steem? What if EOS's social media portal is a hit...hard to say. it's going to be an exciting year for sure.

To all traders out there seeking for a good trading strategy and have been going through difficulties in winning trades, I will like to share with you all a solution to your problems by introducing you to an amazing trading strategy and tool I was also introduced to, which has won me thousands of dollars lately.As an IPM investor I have made over $452000 in my first quarter, been the most secure trending investment .contact me and i will show you the secret and strategy also i will assist you for free contact me via my e mail ([email protected]).This is a top secret you need to learn for a good Payout. I guarantee you 98% ..Regards.

Well, more platform and competition means more choice for the users and more pressure for these blockchains to innovate. Plus then it means more source for content creators.. Whats not to love!!!

YES I have the same opinion STEEM is good !!!

I sure hope you are right.

Loading...

When you want to Flag them but see their Steem power lol

A perfect picture of showing Steem power LOL

Thanks @hercojlebroe34, and I see you're new to Steemit. So welcome to the platform! Glad to have you here :)

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87