Bitcoin Does Not Care About Your FUD!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

When Warren Buffet, Bill Gates and Charlies Munger All Attack Bitcoin at the Same Time.

warren-buffet-bitcoin-meme.jpg

These Three are Terribly out of Touch.

I hope Bill Gates shorts Bitcoin. I would love to see him get REKT so that we can see a Tweet on the Bitmex Big Rekts page.

2018-05-07 12_25_16-Big Rekts [Bitmex] (@BigRekts) _ Twitter.png

bitcoin-does-not-care-about-fud-hilarski.gif

Sort:  

It's funny how these sort of comments from these so-called investing gurus like Buffet always come during a crypto bull run.

He keeps talking like the Governments will ban it saying shit like, "if the Governments ban trading Crypto it would not be worth anything". Clearly this old man does not understand blockchain nor most any technology. I know from personal experience listening to this old technophobian Great Grand Father, it cost me big in 2010 when I bought into Neflix and Google (my first stocks ever bought) and dumped it for "value stocks" after reading several of his books. Never again I listened to this fool. Sure some of the advice he gives about being fearful when others are greedy is good but a lot the stuff these days that qualify for value investing are turning out to "value traps"! The rate at which technology is disrupting traditional businesses is only accelerating. Now we have biggest hotel in world with no hotels, biggest taxi in world with no taxis and now biggest bank in world with no actual banks! If I kept listening to this ol' man I'd be broke! :-)

FUD brings opportunity. Hopefully it will lead to another round of “fomo”.

I think they see it has a threat and thats why they are condemning it

I'm still waiting to see the Bitcoin logo imposed on honeybadger's head and turned into a video. "Bitcoin don't care.... Bitcoin don't give a ........!"

I think I have seen a few.

The war banner of FUD fighters!

I appreciate your update cryptocurrency news

This is obviously looking so charming.
Thanks for sharing.

Even Bill gates was fond of bitcoin. He was told one day bitcoin will grow like a hill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95