Bitcoin - You Are Here.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

cryptohub-bitcoin-trend-hilarski.jpg

Get Ready for a Bumpy Ride.

The next few weeks or months are going to be quite exciting for all of us crypto fans. This slow down in Bitcoin has made all of us who hold shitcoins much wealthier over the last week. Just remember that the pendulum always swings back the other way.

How to Play the Bitcoin Volatility.

1. You can just Hodl Bitcoin.- You will receive all of the hardfork coins that are coming.

2. Hodl Alternative Coins and Tokens.- Much more speculative, but the possibility of huge gains can't be understated.

3. Trade Bitcoin with Leverage.- You can do very well but it is the most dangerous way to trade.

4. Trade Alternative Coins.- If you have the patience to read charts, follow the news and social media you have the opportunity to hit home runs regularly.

5. Buy into High Quality ICO's and Tokensales.- This is highly speculative but the returns can be huge if you do your research.

What I am Doing with My Crypto.

I am now only doing 1,2,5. My days of trading with leverage are over. Our business has grown so much that I no longer have the time or patience to trade full time. I love buying into ICO's. The difficult part is finding the high quality ICO's. Thank goodness my team helps me figure that out.

Hodling is something I am not used to doing but it sure feels good. The change of heart happened while I was at Steemfest in Lisbon. @LukeStokes and @TobyDaniel2 the guys convinced me that being a Hodler can really pay off. I have literally not traded with leverage since I returned from Europe. I do trade alternative coins based on news still but that type of trading does not take over my life.

Thank you Guys!

Image Source

Sort:  

Everything has a down point the the real point is to hODL which I know leads to a better future . Everything going on with bitcoins fall is temporary

When it comes to Bitcoin, the sky is the limit.
The fall is just temporary.
The price will Rocket up again
Hold you Bitcoin guys.
HODL it Tight

I like the first point.. Holding BTC and accumulating all hardfork coins.

I agree with you, I think it will go up. Bitcoin is the mother of cryptocarency.
thanks for sharing future information @hilarski

I like to earn 2 or 5% per day doing trading now we can see a healthy market where you can find some coins that can give us 5x 20x etc.. :) what a wonderful world hilarski hehehe and yes hold hold hold. I bought 500 Civics when you recommended it, and now i can see a 2x just holding. Regards

Thank you for your post! I just want to ask you where do you hold your btc? So that I will receive all of the hardfork coins? Today was a nice surprise when I received free bitcoin cash in coinbase.. currently my btc are in bittrex and I am not sure if it's the right place to hold ! appreciate any reply XXX

I'll take the option number 1
wait good hardfork
the bch, btx and btg have left good profits

Glad your business is growing it is maybe a good sign that you have no time for trading. But you are still active in the crypto world and taking full advantage of the pleasures of the speculative nature of the field, risky yet rewarding in so many levels. I hope you will have an even better 2018 as we walk slowly towards the end of an exciting year.

Yes, I agree with you, he is going down to the stage of ascension
Good and logical analysis
Thank you for motivating us to invest in currency
And not leaving it yes it is the strongest currency at all
thanks @hilarski

Do you expect Bitcoin to reach $ 50,000
You only expect that how much time is likely to reach this result?

Good advise, it is really wise to grow with the flow.
Since coinbase adds BCH, we will see the progress of both coins in the market, but I know BTC market is huge compare to BCH.
Keep on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55