Can Anyone Else Relate?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

successful-crypto-trader-meme-tony-montana-scarface.png

The Only Family Member That Understands is My Mom @Sunscape.

Everyone else is relatively clueless about what I do. I even have family members still giving me retirement suggestions. It does make me laugh a little. I wish more understood the power of Crypto but I have given up trying to explain its benefits to my family and friends. My time of teaching my family and friends has subsided. I have decided to let the media handle their education now.

Spend Your Time Talking to Those Who are Genuinely Interested. ; )

Sort:  

hahahha hilarious

Wow excellent post . thanks for sharing
@hilarski
Have a great day

Very funny and true.

Go friend @hilarski did not know that @sunscape was his mother, as every mother is the one who understands the crazy things that children do, I like to know this, is a very nice family and also always tries to make them feel comfortable with the users part of you. Regards!

Busniess Man :) thanks for sharing

"Let the media handle their education now", these words are really awesome to hear and yes, no matter who understands or not, Mother can understand everything. And yes, once everything will come under light and trend then everyone will going to run towards the Crypto. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

There is only so much you can do! They should have listened to you instead of now having to depend on the media handling their education!

We are equal friend, I try to explain to my family haha! touch keep trying greetings

This largely depends on how reliant you are on your mother. If you live with her and are financially dependent on her, you need to try and get her to understand the issue because she will have a major impact on it

I rely on my Mother for emotional support now. She is a continent away.

The strongest Steemit family in the game!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86