Can We See $4000 Bitcoin This Week?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

bitcoin-candy-store-hilarski.jpg

After Yesterdays Craziness Everything is Possible!

I definitely did not expect Bitcoin to rise like a rocket on a Friday evening. I was at a party with @JobyWeeks and the whole time I was checking my phone to see how badly my $BTC shorts were getting destroyed. They were and I was up until 3 am trying to fix the jam I got into. In the end I saved the ship but we were definitely taking on water.

So I joined the bulls and hit a few home runs today and I am almost back in the black. For those that don't trade you won't understand why we do it but for me it is my drug of choice!

Joby Weeks and I on Thursday Night at the Panama Blockchain Embassy.

Trading with Leverage is Not For Everyone But if You are a Thrill Seeker Here is the Link to BitMex.

If you do decide to trade on Bitmex please be careful. I never trade at more than 25X leverage. I rarely go above 15X because it gives me wiggle room. I recommend everyone except experienced traders do the same until they are more advanced.

Sort:  

My technical analysis studies indicate that the short-term target is USD 4000, timing is difficult to predict, but I believe the target will be hit this weekend :D

From prior experience leverage is your best friend and worst enemy. Cool getting to hang out with @jobyweeks.

Talked plenty of Bitclub too!

From my point of view, I think bitcoin will reach $ 10,000 with the start of the new year

That would certainly be amazing!!

Certainly... and I see 5k by end of Sept.

Posting is very useful for everyone and you are also very good because it has been willing to share for everyone and saa likes and senamg see posting like this greeting for you @hilarski.

Thanks to the gentleman who has voted for me very happy I can be with you-you who want to share my voice a beginner greeting me to you all of you.
@anu
@Midnas-howler
@hilarski
@Allyouneedtoknow

thank.

4000? Possible. But probability is not high at all
By end of August? Much more odds it will do

this monday i think

What bitcoin can do in a few days, crazy $3800! Keep hitting those Home Runs!

Boom! Imagine $5k in the next two weeks. After the last two days it is possible.

More like 5000 by aug 21!

Good to know that you managed to recoup some of your loss
I already traded forex using up to 500X leverage and it was a horrible experience, dropped to 100X immediately after and it was much easier to handle, I agree with you marging trading is not for everyone and it needs to be used with caution. Also a good strategy and strict money management rules are a must to succeed
All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66