Poll Results, "Do You Know Who Charlie Shrem is?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

hilarski-charlie-shrem-poll.gif

Honoring our Crypto OG's. Charlie Shrem Exemplifies this For Me

Randy What the Hell is an OG?

2018-05-05 20_38_20-what is an og - Google Search.png

I Have to Say That I Was Quite Disappointed in the Results.

Yes 51% of the 145 voters responded yes but I believe that number is way too low. I shared this poll on my personal Facebook page as well as in Crypto Coin Trader which is the largest crypto group on the platform with over 100,000 members. You would think that a crypto group would know who the hell @CharlieShrem is.

Sometimes I wonder where Bitcoin would be as far as adoption without pioneers like Charlie Shrem. The guy even went to prison which was related to Bitcoin. Who the hell takes that kind of risk unless they are a true OG?

Now Take a Few Minutes and Learn About Charlie Shrem.

Sort:  

Liked and retweeted the tweet I saw this on. I also upvoted and resteemed the post.

Original tweet: https://twitter.com/RandyHilarski/status/992944647650586625

Charlie Shrem
A true Bitcoin legend

This is a very good point and question. I fell into the "some BTC guy" category. I guess I should know a bit more about him. Kryptonia for the win.

Resteemed in the hope someone may learn a thing or two :)

Yeah he's the guy from Netflix

Upvoted, retweeted and liked to my 2600+ Twitter followers :D

-Robhimself from Kryptonia

Wow, i knew you by name before...but now i know you better....thanks for your contribution
Kryptonian @alexmalone

Liked and Retweeted. @kryptonia

excellent video you shared in the end thanks for sharing about it

Yeah, he is the amazing man Charlie Shrem.
Really i have no idea about this man .
From your post i can know him.
Btw thanks for sharing this post and introdute to Charlie Shrem.
Waiting for your next post @hilarski

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77