The Bitcoin Journey to $10000 in 2017 by Visual Capitalist.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

10000-bitcoin-journey-visual-capitalist-crypto-currency.jpg

Here are the Significant Events for Bitcoin in 2017.

bitcoin-10000-2017-cryptocurrency.png

Thank you to Visual Capitalist for putting this graphic together.

Sort:  

Nice breakdown. 2017 is the year of BTC! I'm excited for 2018...

You made me cry just see the price in january but i have to buy now because in 2018 BTC will explode in price :). Regards

I don't think we will 10X again in the next 12 months but heh, what do I know?

I'd take 4X, I don't want to be greedy

Yes 10X is difficult but not impossible because in 2018 we will see more and more people investing here. Regards hilarski

When it comes to transaction processing - bitcoin is too slow. It takes 10 minutes to processed a transaction that may clog up a lot of transactions. In my opinion 10X may not be likely. The next inline to reach bitcoin position is Ether. A lot of the decentralized platforms are starting to adopt Ether.

Simple interpretation from Visual Capitalist..these are the inspiration for us to go more and more on bitcoin.. thanks @hilarski.. by webbots forecast bitcoin cross $13000 by March 2018.. la la laa

This truly was a marvelous year for bitcoin and cryptocurrencies. Unfortunately, I hopped on the bandwagon a bit too late. Hopefully, next year will be as amazing as this one! And this time I learned my lesson: HODL!
Thanks for the insight hiarski :D

It's really informative and I think bitcoin cross $10000 in 2018

We still have a month in 2017.

Bitcoin is fabulous and attractive cryptocurrency module in this blockchain. Someone mean for BTC "king of cryptocurrency" BTC has long market cap. So my opinion BTC will massive target hit very earlier.

I like the graph. Thanks for sharing.

10X in a year, damn that's crazy! if you invested your money in traditional stocks, expecting 12% roi after inflation you'd have to wait... 20 years for that kind of result!!!

Thank you for update Significant events for Bitcoin in 2017 and nice analysis image source. Totally awesome with invest BTC. Awesome Visual Capitalist.
You doing great work to steemians from update news.
Resteemed.

ScornfulBleakArmednylonshrimp-small.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62