The STEEMIT, Blockchain Challenge

in #bitcoin6 years ago

overcoming-2127669__340.png

Today I have a very special please to this great community.

I've been a friend of Cryptoworld and Blockchaintechnology for years.
I think that we are entering the future of the digital world here and that all those who work with it can benefit immensely.

Since I always like to think about my fellow human beings, I also try to be close to those who are close to me, to convince them of this forward-looking technology.

ONLY this is not always successful.

I always hear refusal and mistrust.

This has brought me to the following bet I have decided with my work colleagues today.

Since I regard Steemit as an absolute showcase project of the Blockchain and trust deeply in the people, I was offered the following bet.

According to my colleagues, I should be able to generate at least 500 followers in 2 weeks and earn at least 100 USD.

So my message to you all out there:

PLEASE SHOW ALL THE UNBELIEVABLE WHAT A GREAT COMMUNITY THIS IS, AND ALSO CONFIRMS ME MY TRUST IN THIS PROJECT.

team-spirit-2447163__340.jpg

500 FOLLOWERS in 2 weeks - that would give me the perfect proof that it WORKS. Of course, I'm happy about everyone else too.
And I can teach all the bad talking people a better one.

This is another way to drop a post, I hope you do not mind me.
I would like to help all doubters, and here I could provide a good proof.

Therefore, I am looking forward to many new friends and happy discussions

Success.jpg
Happy STEEMIT
Microsoft Word-Dokument (neu).jpg

Sort:  

Interesting

followers are not a thing that is difficult to earn
main thing is that you should build trust in this community.

hello arslan786! I agree with the trust component in your post. I am new to steemit(like 1 day old), and i wish to contribute my stuff to the crypto community, and to people in general. Do you have any advice for a new person ? what are the tips to get myself known/more followers. Share your success story with me so i can be like you! Thanks for reading and helping !

Hello @felixcryptocat
Welcome to steemit
I will be very happy to help you.
Firstly, Don't go for more followers just build a trust in steemit community and make quality posts.
Secondly, you are new so you will be rejected by people at the start but don't give up and keep on posting good content.
Thirdly, Don't be greedy just make a good post and people will automatically like that one.
Finally, You have to built your steempower and there are two ways either from your posts or your investment to steemit. But I recommend you to earn steempower not invest as you will get more and more experience at steemit this way.
Thanks Here is your welcome gift as an upvote from me.

Dear Arslan,
Thanks for the pointers, I am sure they will help me in the long run! yes i actually was really excited and was spending my whole day writing my first post, I was told to give an introduction with a goal and aim as to why I am here.. I just posted it! I was so happy to see my content go online for the first time! I still dont quite get how to navigate this steemit world.. I guess ill have to learn slowly and no worries I am actually having fun writing over here! =)

Thanks for the welcome gift! =p ima follow u for your good content as well!

I totally agree! Trust is everything in this platform. Even if you have great content but no one trusts you, then efforts will be useless.

Like Now I have 1700 followers but no one gives a damn about my posts. So you need to build a trust in order to get success in steemit.

they'd just have to be active for you..it's all about building a relationship with them.

yeah you are absolutely right

Yes, I agree with you completely, thank you for your comments

TRUST.....TRUST ME YOU will get paid.
Computta
https://computta.com/?ref=268161

These guys have really figured this out. You can make money while you sleep, Just signup Download the free miner. There is never a fee. (not to sound like a shill) This is like a money drop! I will post again with details of my profits.

Hello @felixcryptocat
Welcome to steemit
I will be very happy to help you.
Firstly, Don't go for more followers just build a trust in steemit community and make quality posts.
Secondly, you are new so you will be rejected by people at the start but don't give up and keep on posting good content.
Thirdly, Don't be greedy just make a good post and people will automatically like that one.
Finally, You have to built your steempower and there are two ways either from your posts or your investment to steemit. But I recommend you to earn steempower not invest as you will get more and more experience at steemit this way.
Thanks Here is your welcome gift as an upvote from me.

many times followers never give upvote at good post

Reputation definitely matters more than quantity of followers.

You spent almost $ 400 on promotions for this post😁

crazy, isn´t it ?
But I want to show that I do not depend on the money, but on the principle

I always have the same problem nobody wants to believe me that crypto is the going to be the start of the new world n it’s right before our eyes! They will soon see!!!

I am glad that you understand me.
Yes, it is difficult to convince people.
But I'm not going to do anything hell out of it.

There is a good saying in German.

Who does not want, already has.

Thank you

not just followers. necessary is. comment and vote, and when you can, buy votes. it helps you, to grow.

I'll help you, write me what you need exactly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55