Bitcoin vs Bitconnect: Which One's The Scam?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

BCC-Scam.jpg

I've been buying Bitconnect (the real BCC) and investing it in their loan bot. I started doing this quietly, several months ago.

When everyone was calling it a scam, I took an interest.

Remember when Bitcoin was a ponzi?

What about Ethereum, Dash, or Steemit? Just about every crypto in existence has been labelled, at some point, a scam.

Maybe BCC will run with my money -- it wouldn't be the first time I got burned in a shitty investment. But that's doing business in cryptoland.

I take large risks to reap life-changing rewards.

Some people pretend they can separate the legit coins from the rest. This is an illusion to help them feel safe.

In my estimation, Bitconnect is no different from 99% of the other cryptos: It has a coin on a blockchain that is mined, staked, stored and traded.

All the controversy lies in Bitconnect's loan bot that produces 1% daily interest. And also their multi-level referral program.

Sure, one day it could all be broken promises.

But I was once told there'd only ever be 21 million bitcoins in existence

Yeah, maybe...

Per fork!

Sort:  

Staking my coins has better pretty fun, there is a larger amount of daily income earn from staking over the other aspects of the crypotcurrency world. I go from mining and cloud mining, to holding in wallets, and taking about 15% of that to stake/loan my coins on Control-Finance and Bitconnect. With the money earned from staking I up the first two, and make the full circle.

I got into staking/loaning after doing pure trading, and getting a bit exhausted from the 24/7 market. It’s good to diversify in investment strategies.

sir you are absolutely right agreed with you

Thank you Hassan!

The BIG Rewards are only for the BOLD who step out FIRST and are Willing to RISK when everyone else stays on the sidelines...........

What haunts me are not the coins that I lost money on, which are many. It's the ones that I took a pass on, usually due to FUD.

Hi Hoho, i upvoted your post. Check out my post and upvote here; https://steemit.com/crytocurrency/@apembus/introducing-trade-coin-club-join-today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59