More evidence: BTC is going to decide soon!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

if you remember my recent posts on this subject, here is a set of new evidences and signs, why I believe Bitcoin is going to decide soon whether it should go up or fail, NO MORE SIDEWAYS!

and if you have missed those posts, please check'em here:

image.jpg
source

Rising in adoption

more people are really using bitcoin these days! there are several reasons for that, I would like to address my favourite: FIAT money risks of devaluation!

isn't that beautiful?! we were talking about wide fluctuations of Cryptos but now, financial collapse samples like the turmoil in Turkey and Venezuela markets, increased the adoption and penetration rate of cryptocurrency.

Technical Analysis

as I have explained before, we are facing a convergence in trends and I expect a breakeven in about two weeks from now.

20181007_022223.jpg

you may also like to watch this video:

In this video Jebb discusses a powerful Bitcoin pattern that will have a major impact on Bitcoin price action over the coming days as I explained before, it can be bullish or bearish; but not sideways.

impact on STEEM

To be honest, I'm more excited to see a bull run in Bitcoin, because of the impact it will have on STEEM!
The crypto sphere have shown a very strong dependence on the Bitcoin trend so far. I hope this will disappear soon and cryptos get rid of the BTC shadow above their head all the time.

Stay juicy in your trades 😉

Sort:  

BTC might surprise all and stay longer at the current price.

i don't like surprises so! and I don't think so, let's wait for end of OCT


Wee see what go happen ...and yes we are on in a place where there is something very interesting coming up . And when BTC go up Steem also start go.

I hope day cool there, here lot rain :)


fingers crossed :)

No more sideways!

what do you think? 😏

The fear seems to have subsided. I've seen less fud and more patient people. Time to wait for the next run. Hopefully we don't see these lows ever again after the next run.

less fud and more patient hodlers... well let's 🤞😎

hi @honarparvar

I didn't hear from you in a while so I decided to check your blog to see if you're still active or taking a break.

Im glad to see tht you're still around. Obviously upvoted :)

ps. I wanted to ask you a question. You mind telling me what's your view on latest HF20 introduced on steemit? Did it affect you in any way?

Obviously upvoted.
Yours, Piotr

Thanks @crypto.piotr
I can see the reward pool's size getting bigger, affected the rewards. if the growth can be managed to be sustainable, then the steemit will be really amazing.

it seems steem's main concern will be sustainability of its growth. making the resources more expensive, may help; which HF20 does in some way, by burning more rewards from users.

Thank you for being so responsive @honarparvar

Steemit indeed needs more people like you.

Appreciate, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01