You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin TA - summary of analysts - 11. June 18

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

@ew-and-patterns posted an emergency update today from his holiday location.

EMERGENCY UPDATE 11.06.18: Not a triangle - it's an ABC. The break out suggests a drop to 3300$ is going to happen. The low is expected in early August! Next chart update on 14.6. I will not sell any crypto holdings, because I am quite sure the correction will be over in August.

Sort:  

Thanks for bringing that to my attention. It was hard to spot. Included it today.

Where is this post?

Peter Brandt also confirmed that the pennant formation did not qualify as ascending triangle. Have a look at the recent vid released by @tradedevil about BTC still in correction phase. Difficult to swallow, but it seems to be true. For more analysts summaries come and visit. Thanks @famunger for your brilliant updates. Be blessed

The link to his blog is above in the article + updated my comment to provide a direct link. It’s a bit confusing as he wasn’t going to make any updates this week due to holiday but he updated with this emergency update as I copied above.

Thanks, I read his post when he made it but because he did not repost or make a new post I didn’t realize he updated it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83