A Little Price Dip Never Hurt Nobody...Or Did It?: Response To Comments

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Comment Love

Before I jump into crypto musings I want to say this. When I decided to go all in on Steemit and make the best of it I never thought people would be interested in what I had to say. This is mainly because I love talking about things that are not "normal" conversations. But so far everybody has been giving amazing responses. I think about this all the time so thanks a bunch. Now about the point of the video. Let's just say it deals with crypto regulations and the topic of price when it comes to Bitcoin as well as cryptocurrency in general. Here is my take. Peace. 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
The current price drop is really hurt us bro!

Cheers~

Really, a little dip never hurts nobody. As a matter of fact, the dips are the spice of the crypto rhelm. Think about a world where there are no deaths, or life without disappointments . Its definitely gonna be boring .

The dips actually gives you something to anticipate. Just the same way we have the boom days, there is definitely gonna be a strike in balance which is what we are experiencing now and of course there will be another boom period. So let's all sit back and enjoy the moment while it lasts coz better days are ahead.

You are a wise person buddy and that is what makes you unique in this community and in the real life.

Crypto might be down at the moment but it sure will get its own way back across again !

Well if these dips don't come how we will buy back again its a market cycle which everyone has to understand :)

I think dip very better for buying cryptos. We'll know whenever price will bounce continuously and then we can earn more profit in fact. So must need to be patience with currently market getting down.

I am not really bothered about the dip because I came into steemit with a rare mindset....

However, dead bones shall rise again and in business, there must be ups and downs!

Cryptocurrency to me is an unpredictable scheme. It is bullish today and bearish tomorrow. People can only speculate. I guess everyone is always learning when it comes to these digital currencies.

Hi. I like your content! I just upvoted you!

@humanearl, I don't think price was big drop. It's very slowly down and little bit up and then down. Can't take imagine coz never see these days fix trend. But I hodl my invested token for take future advantages.

I have to say that I like this! We are really serious about finding awesome videos on DTube and letting everyone know how great they are. This post seemed exceptional to us, and our community found it remarkable as well. We compile and publish a list of our favorite posts on a regular basis. We just stopped by to make sure you heard the good news...you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from July 10 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27