You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Mosquito Fractals!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Inspired by some of the comments maybe? No disrespect, but I think we are going down and I personally don't see mosquitoes on the coinbase chart, but huge red dildos screwing all the bulls. It doesn't look as if someone wants to buy now - probably below 6K it will be different. However, we might end up way below 6K if there is more panic and more negative news (and there has been both recently). This is just my opinion, it is not a financial advise.

Sort:  

Goodmorning,
Just woke up and you made me smile :-), thanx for that!

Dildos are even better than mosquitoes. We should implement them, too. 😂

@humblestudent, I only have one correction to make on your post. Huge dildos are always black. Has to do something with mother nature I think.

Lol, @humblestudent next time just let yourself go and make some art too.
We would love to see huge green ones in your painting ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85