You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have no fear, Bitcoin to double from here. Altcoins (Steem) to do even better.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Awesome @jrcornel. I think Lee's speculation based on Historical Trend is perfectly fine. I know $20k by June looks a lot of work but believe me we hit that mark a few months ago. So, from a drop of 60% we are going to see a high of only 50-55%

I think BTC has a potential to reach over $40K by end of this year. That's a digestible raise I could see. But in Crypto Universe, you never know anything. It could go to $100K or $0.

Coming to STEEM, people have been joining the platform like crazy. You can see how many people are generating content on daily basis. With the announcement of SMTs, I hope to see STEEM as $30-$40 by year end and $1000 in five years. Great times ahead. 🍻

Sort:  

Those numbers sound good to me, though I think it may take a little more time for steem to hit $30. Perhaps by the end of 2019. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23