You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Predict the top 10 Cryptocurrencies in 2020 (part 1)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hey Sir, loved the article I will follow to see your next 7... But I for one believe that Bitcoin has problems. This is the best post I have seen to date about the lightning network, check it out.

https://medium.com/@jonaldfyookball/mathematical-proof-that-the-lightning-network-cannot-be-a-decentralized-bitcoin-scaling-solution-1b8147650800

In my opinion so many coins do what Bitcoin does but better. Faster, lower fees, more scalable, etc...

Charlie Lee hypes it just so his litecoin can be silver... Neither are great.

I notice you think ETHEREUM can be beaten but not bitcoin, in my opinion ETH is a much better coin then BTC.

Sort:  

The post is very good of content. very detail and so many information.
ETHEREUM, just waiting for my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50